Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by it's pages...wait...that's not right! COVER..yeah..cover hahaha

In his own words

I am a motivated, hard working guy who laughs too much haha. I live to have fun and vice versa. I am all sorts of things, nerd, biker, health nut...I'd go to the gym, ride to a nice dinner and then ride home to play board games or something if I had my choice of a great day haha. I mix it up a bit more than that...but that seems like a good example of me. I enjoy going out, hanging out with friends, barbecuing, being active...I like doing lots of stuff haha...except movie theaters, unless I REALLY wanna see something...but I can compromise. I get along with everyone, and am a super social guy. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and try new things. I really enjoy an intelligent woman, someone who can keep me on my toes intellectually. Don't speak in acronyms like saying LOL, Aggro, ROFL, hahaha all that crap bugs me to no end. Laughing at ones self is the best, and I frequently act like a total dork, so you can't be easily embarrassed or you will be red faced with me a lot haha. OH, you have got to be open to motorcycle rides; I am an excellent rider so don't worry...but if you're not up for riding, then it's just not gonna work. Let's see, what else? I am a pretty busy guy, I work 8-10 hours a day Mon-Fri and I am at the gym for at least an hour and a half each day, then I usually go home clean and cook. So, clearly during the week I am pretty booked out, so you have to understand that. However, if we click, I will make time for you. I guess that's enough...hahaha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Have none, but I am a huge fan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taste of Tops, Dirty Dogg, Ragin Cajun, Casey Moores, Any dive bar...pretty much up for anything, not very good in the club scene, but I can compromise haha.


Collins College: A School of Design and Technology, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I own a Harley, riding is one of my favorite things. Going to the gym is my favorite part of my day. I really enjoy super hero movies, and fantasy/sci-fi fiction. I am a total nerd and am constantly researching new technology stuff.

For fun

For fun I normally ride my Harley, do day trips with a bunch of buddies. We go up to Payson, or Tortilla Flats, or wherever makes for a good day ride. I also enjoy outdoor activities, Mtn. Biking is awesome! Lastly, Nerd Stuff! Like board games haha

Last read

The Hobbit. Some leather-working books hahah.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a developer for a small company in north Scottsdale. I sit behind a desk and write code all day hahaha, didn't see that coming from the look of me huh?! hahahaha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral