Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
1 plus1 does not have to equal 2

In his own words

Hi, planned on registering real quick...didn't know i would have to write a book about myself. i am really smart drop dead gorgeous super rich and have a great sense of humor. ok…well at least i have a sense of humor. (yes, i know how to punctuate) lets meet for coffee, talk for a bit, and see if we would even want to date one another. i am a true Aries - spontaneous (very), have energy (lots), very passionate, romantic in a aries sort of way (pick a flower for you from the yard next door (or my own) n show up with it in a plastic water bottle or no vase at all.) don't matter if i have 20 bucks in my pocket or 20k thats just how i am. has nothing to do with being frugal or cheap...just the way i usually do flowers. romantic in other ways tho. read about aries n romance if you haven't - made me laugh when i did, hit the nail right on the head. lucky number used to be 7 but might be switching to 1. 1 plus 1 can equal 1 ;) i love music am very honest and would appreciate it if you are too. I say what i mean and mean what i say. (shouldn't everyone?) Looking for a relationship, not a one night stand. theres that 1n1=1 thing again. if after reading this you still have a thread of hope that i have what it takes to be in a healthy relationship (cuz i do) and want to give me a shot plz email so we can have that cup of coffee. if there is chemistry maybe we can try a real date? might even end up married w 2.8 kids. i paid really good money to have this written for me so you know i will be meeting the girl of my dreams any day now…in other words you better not hesitate on that email. ha. Don ps i am 6'3" 205-215 lbs and have yet to meet a girl thats shoes/boots were too tall

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

depends on time of year - summer could be mountains lakes or the river but in the winter the desert (esp if motorcycles are around) or vegas or the mountains again. love so cal. for food anything from the Dal Rae in pico to Matsu here in HB


Northrop Rice Aviation Institute of Technology, Inglewood, CA

Favorite things

racing and loving but aint scared of sand, water, cliffs, getting out of an airplane (whether its on the ground or not), wheelies, guns, fire pits or snow (w or w/o a jacuzzi) pick 1 or 2 then add good music good food and/or a good movie

For fun

fun? i am almost always having fun! purdy much everything in between the packing and the unpacking but i can even have fun doing that sometimes

Last read

Hunger Games; Amateur People; Catching Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
5/8 german, 1/8 each iriquois indian, french, and irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
have been to school a bunch...u can't learn or buy common sense