Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, relaxed guy who seeks a partner who is fun and honest to me and to herself

In his own words

I like to be adventurous, i will pick up and go somewhere at any time, it doesn't bother me. I am a very relaxed person, i dont like stress and drama in my life. I tend to stray away from that as much as I can. I would like to meet someone who shares some similar interests as me and who could go out and have fun one day and sit at home and chill the next day. Basically, someone who wants to enjoy life to the fullest and don't like to break a guy's heart. Well about me....I am a very one of a kind individual. I take care of myself in the sense that i workout alot and eat healthy, and also care about my appearance. But there is alot more to me than just the physical aspect. I am a very caring and honest person. If i say i am going to do something i will do it no matter what, that is just how i am. Now i dont consider myself special, i just think i have qualities that alot of guys dont possess now a days. Im old fashioned (open doors, compliment, treat women with respect) so chivalry is not dead, upfront and honest about anything, passionate, very modest but confident, not conceited or a douschbag and those are just to name some. I am a genuinely good guy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Okinawa, Japan previously for 3 years. While i was there i visited Hawaii, Korea, and Hong Kong. If i had a choice i would love to live in Hawaii and hang out on the deserted beaches


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy action movies but i will watch comedy or whatever looks good. As far a music goes I like hip-hop and r&b and some rock

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time just anybody else. Also like to relax at home too. My passion and hobby is lifting weights and kickboxing. I'm always willing to try something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open to all religions
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference