Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just living life!

In her own words

Hey there! Thank you for checking out my profile. My name is Tania. I am a fun, motivated, drama-free girl with a down-to-earth attitude who loves to laugh and experience everything life has to offer! I was born in Chicago, but grew up living all over the world (Army brat). My family is very important to me, and I try to visit them as often as I can. I also have a job that I love, and find it to be very rewarding. I've been living in the NOVA area for a little over 3 years now, and I'm ready to find a nice guy to enjoy it with/settle down with. I love living out seems I am always discovering new things to do and adventures to go on! In the summer I enjoy being outdoors and going kayaking or camping, or just going to the beach/pool. And in the winter I try to go skiing when I get the chance to. I enjoy going out on the town and having a good time, but I can also be perfectly content staying at home and enjoying a good movie :) I am looking for a fun guy who likes to get out and live life to the fullest!...But is also secure with who he is, and knows what he wants in life. Someone who is driven, has a good heart, a positive attitude, and a sense of humor. So if I in some way have just sparked your interest, feel free to message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Shirlington, Eastern Market, Arlington Cinema Draft House, Georgetown. Around the world: Paris, Chicago, London, Bali, and The Netherlands.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Foods: Italian, Asian food (including Indonesian and sushi), Ukrainian food, frozen yogurt, seafood. Music: Country, Alternative, and some Oldies. TV shows: Friends, The Cosby Show, King of Queens...basically anything that will make me laugh :)

For fun

I enjoy exercising (yoga and running), traveling somewhere, watching movies (new and old), trying out new restaurants, going to happy hours with friends, going to wineries, hanging out in Shirlington, or going to a Nats game once in a while.

Last read

Fitness Magazines and my Nursing Journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse at a pediatric practice in Northern Va. I find my job to be very rewarding AND fun :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ukrainian and Dutch. I can speak a few words of Dutch, and try to get by with the little bit of Ukrainian that I know :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but don't consider myself to be a very religious person. I am, however, open to other religions.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Nursing school in 2009 from the University of Illinois at Chicago.