Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TangoTango617

38 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spring time is here and I'm back on Match!...

In his own words

Spring time is here and I'm back on Match! This is not my first time at the online dating rodeo. Eventually I will get it right, I am determined this time! I'm over the clubs and bars, and looking for the right girl to settle down with. There's a time and place for everything, and I can still go out and have fun, it's just not my priority to be in the scene anymore. That said, I have a stable job, have my own place and car, no kids, no ex-wife, no addictions, and have very little baggage. What else could a girl ask for? Lol. I rather laugh than fight, and I can find the humor in almost any situation. I will make you smile, and be there when you need me. I expect the same passion and loyalty in return. I like to maintain an active lifestyle and eat right. I've recently taken up running and would love a partner to share some adventures with. So if you think you can keep up, drop me a line :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets yet, I would love a dog when I move to the burbs... For now, I'm working on keeping my cactus plant alive. Harder than ya think!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, MIAMI, Vegas, Washington DC... I just reapplied for my Passport, and I'm looking to expand my horizons. Would love to see Italy, Spain, Greece, etc. next year. Who's coming with me?

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Sunday brunch, medium-rare sirloin, margarita pizza, dry-rub BBQ ribs, homemade chocolate chip cookies with ice cream, vanilla hazelnut ice coffee... I see a common theme here, I'm a fat kid at heart :-)

For fun

A hard workout, a long run, a lazy Sunday afternoon... Spending quality time with two nephews and my nieces (8, 5, 3 & 1), wish they lived closer... Crossword puzzles, Jeopardy, and yes, online Chess.

Last read

Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Residential Lender
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50/50... Armenian and Italian... 100% MASSHOLE
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Catholic schools for 12 years, but only attend Church now for weddings, funerals, and lately a lot of baptisms...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral