Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Benbrook, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Euless, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Dance With Me... If You Dare!

In his own words

Life's a dance learn as you go! Don't let my screen name fool you! I am really a West Coast Swing Dancer. A "Westie" as the swing world calls us. I started off in ballroom and Tango was my favorite dance at the time, so there you go! While by night I dance, by day I am play the part of the geeky software engineer. Quite the contrast I know! But after a long day of logically finding solutions it feels great just to create! Outside my two worlds I keep myself busy with side projects, like writing a book of poetry, developing plans for my own business, coming up with Ideas for a new invention. My recent quest has been to learn how to cook! Roast anyone? With all that I do find time to hang out with friends with board game nights, going to water parks, eating out, movies, and yes, dance! Anyway, if you would like to experience my world for a while, email me (or wink if your a little shy!), because I would enjoy getting to know yours!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I don't have pets of my own buy my parents have three cats, two dogs, and a partridge in a pear tree (a parakeet, in a cage).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am somewhat picky about what I eat, but if it's Italian, then you know I will be happy. Any place that has ballroom and/or west coast swing music playing, then I am there!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

It’s a little old fashioned now, but I love a good board game, but I can still play video games with the guys. My favorite shows are "So You Think You Can Dance?" "Dancing with the Stars," and you guessed it, "Ghost Whisperer."

For fun

Ballroom dancing...what can I say, it’s my passion! Right now I have really getting into West Coast Swing!

Last read

I have a whole stack of "Popular Science" on my coffee table!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software Engineer!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Fort Worth, TX. And and with the exception of college I lived in or near Fort Worth all my life!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised in the Catholic faith but I would say I am more spiritual than religious; however I am open-minded if you are woman of another faith. Although I may be open-minded, I’m not interested in changing my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
After I graduated from Aledo High School, I then went on the graduate from McMurry University with my bachelors and later from UTA with my masters.