Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll be counting stars

In his own words

My Match: smart, funny, idealistic, caring, sexy!, loving, classy, one who can talk endlessly, make me laugh and laugh at my dumb yet sometimes neurotic jokes! .. My ideal match should be mature yet childish when we kick back, can't always take life way to seriously please just have a sense of humor! I'm just a simple guy what can I say! Live an honest lifestyle enjoying all my city has to offer. I have 2 older sisters, and I am the baby boy blue. I understand the value of hard work and being honest in life. I really enjoy cooking, dancing, fashion, Comedy and action movies, indulging in our great American pop-culture, and meeting new people with interesting backgrounds. I like to meet people who make me feel alive, because I sure will do that for you! Yes you won't need a redbull or 5 hr energy around me, this is much stronger. Here are some quick bullets if you are in a hurry to get out of here: - I fully thrive on common sense! - I'm a straight shooter when it comes to getting things accomplished. - I am a smart cookie even though it looks scrumptous - I work out, and do not lose dance offs - I like chatting over coffee - Try me like a scratch n sniff sticker I will say that yes you can always count on me, I will be there for you day or night. I have always had this shine of light on me my whole life that guided me to a great lifestyle, health, and success but let's be real and give that credential to our parents. Good times come in pairs, and hope you all find yours too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, London, Barcelona, Paris, anywhere warm with a nice clean beach to sleep on!

Favorite things

Watching Comedy movies, vacations with adventures, tickling people. I'm into trying new hobbies, took break dancing lessons :) ouchy that hurt!

For fun

watch movies, Jogging, biking, cooking, do volunteer and charity work, help friends with computer and home fix-it issues kind of like MacGyver but sexier

Last read

Exploring Parallel Universes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college