Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need in the world is love and laughter. That's all anybody needs. To have love in one hand and laughter in the other. -A. Wilson

In her own words

I am an adventurous, fun loving, and caring person and looking for the same in a partner. I am passionate about exploring and developing my faith, helping others, and maintaining a strong community around me. Being active and interested in sports is really important to me because my job revolves around those things as well as my social life. I am looking for someone who wants to venture through this crazy life together and have a ton of fun doing it. I would like to find someone who is kind, compassionate, witty, motivated, and up for anything. Some of the most important qualities that I am looking for are someone who can put others before them, someone who values people and most importantly, someone who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a cocker spaniel and golden lab growing up and I would eventually like to get a dog....this girl is not a all!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new destinations. Recently I have been to Costa Rica, South Africa, and all around the US. I'm hoping my next trip with be to Australia. Locally I love going to the beach or to San Diego to visit family.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Food-wise, I'm always up for some good Mexican food or sushi. I only DVR a few tv shows, Modern Family and New Girl, otherwise I will Netflix tv shows and movies but I love anything funny! I get teased a lot for loving Bud Lite but I can't help it!

For fun

I like to be active so I usually spend my free time going for a run on the beach, playing volleyball, yoga, hiking, surfing or just hanging out with friends. I like to go to concerts and movies or out for a good meal!

Last read

I enjoy reading, however, Hunger Games was the last memorable book I have read. For magazines, I read "The Week" and "Sports Illustrated" regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Sports Medicine at a university so I take care of athletes when they are ill or injured. It is a really fun and rewarding job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Lutheran church but I currently attend a more liberal, non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to U of Illinois for undergrad and U of North Carolina for graduate school. Still root for the Illini and the Tar Heels!