Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate taglines. What do you put here? Something creative or funny I guess but seriously...what do you put here? And why is this required?

In her own words

What do you put in here that doesn't sound cliche or boring? I'm a hard working individual who feels that it is important to balance hard work with fun...yes, I know it is cliche and boring, but, there you go. I try not to take life too seriously but know the appropriate times for both being serious and being silly, am very active, like to try new things, and enjoy being outside. What you see is what you get and I unfortunately wear my heart on my sleeve. (I would be a terrible poker player...guess that's why I've never played.) Also, while I love to play pool and go bowling I'm terrible at both so you will more than likely win if we ever play. It is all about the moment and enjoying it whether or not I win. :-) I do bowl an excellent skee ball and have beat my son at Madden NFL on the Xbox a few times...and yes, if you ask him he will tell you it is true. I do have kids who spend half their time with me and half their time with their dad. They are some of the best people I've ever met! Besides losing at pool, bowling, and playing with my rugrats, I like a variety of things including cooking, baking, hiking, music, dancing, and going to the gym. I'm looking for someone who is kind, down to earth, also active, and enjoys to laugh. If you like frozen yogurt, beer, wine, and dark chocolate then even better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 1 dog. She is cute though a bit plump...we are workig on that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports and being active. My iPod is a bit all over the place with its music. Anything from 80's rock to current pop and lots of others in between.

For fun

I like all sorts of activities from bowling, playing pool, going to the movies, grabbing a drink for Happy Hour, dancing, sporting events, theater, hiking, etc. I'm pretty open to trying almost anything new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a non profit and help colleges and universities find ways to better serve their student veterans. My job rocks!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral