Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Durant, OK, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles of Purcell, OK

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Where to begin

In her own words

Okay I am a single mother of three they are 15, 14, and 9 . They are everything to me and i wouldn't know what to do without them. I am looking for a friend to spend time with, get out of the house with, or stay in as long as you don't mind kids they are here full time. Looking for a man of God who walks in his faith. You should want to be my best friend, first.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog his name is Sonny . We rescued him from a pet place and he is the weirdest dog ever but we love him!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots camping in Sulphur with my family although there is no water at this time which really bites so i am praying for heavy rains to fill that sucker up lol


Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, OK

Favorite things

shopping, movie,s ballgames, book,s my laptop, flop flops, the lake, MY pillow, oh yeah and MY CHILDREN!

For fun

i love going to the movies, watching my kids play sports, playing sports with my kids, gooing to amusement parks or the zoo, spending time with my family playing board games or whatever!

Last read

the bible, The yada yada prayer series, by Neta jackson and her who do i talk to series great books on prayer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I take care of my Mema who has Dimentia I love her with all my heart and wanted to show my kids that sometimes its not always about what we want its what we are suppose to do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian woman seeking a Christian man who not only says he is but acts and lives it. This may not seem imprtant to some but I am pentacostal Holiness andi believe it is to find someone who is this also.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference