Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Versailles, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting adventure!!!

In her own words

Things you must know about me: My name is Tamra. I LOVE music! Every kind except for Techno. At work I always have Pandora on, and in the car my radio is never off. Friends and family are the most important thing to me. I'm a movie buff. My all time favorite is Independence Day. Kinda cheesy, I know! I'm originally from Chicago, and am still very much a Yankee, but I do feel I'm a good mix of the north and south. With that said, it must be known that I'm a die hard Cubs fan. I know they will always lose, but I just can't help myself. I do my best to always accept people and not judge. Everyone has a past and whatever happened before was what got them to where they are now. Traveling is something that I truly enjoy. I take a tip out to Los Angeles every year, and go home to Chicago every few months. My favorite place I've ever been was Las Vegas! There was so much to do and sooo much to see! I binge watch shows on Netflix. My favorites are: The West Wing, Alias, House of Cards and Reign. I'm a hard worker. I wouldn't be alble to survive without Mexican food! True story. I love Jesus and hope you do too. I love adventure and want someone to join me! Adventure can be as simple as trying a new dish at a new restaurant or as big as jumping out of a plane. If it makes you step outside of your box even for a moment it's an adventure :) You can learn a lot about yourself and others when this is done.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Southern California, and wouldn't mind if I end up there someday. I also really like Chicago, Indianapolis, Austin, and anywhere in Tennessee.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

For fun

Watching movies / Target shooting / Going out to dinner with friends / Sitting out on the deck visiting with friends and family while soaking up the sun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a medical insurance biller for a chiropractor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference