Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Yes, waiting on a miracle!!!! I have cancelled my membership and if it is meant to be it will hopefully happen before this expires. What I have learned from this on line dating thing - Most people are afraid to be honest, step outside of their 10 mile radias, post very old pictures and think the only thing a woman wants to hear is a good first date is a romantic walk on the beach. SOOOO NOT TRUE. Why have that pressure - how about some put put golf or just a quick lunch to see if we click. Everyone has baggage at this age in life GET OVER IT. If you have no job, play video games all day and live with your mother well then that may be a bit difficult to get over. I am a fun girl, have a great sense of humor, love to have a great time anywhere I go. Miss to daily interaction with that special someone. So if your tall, gorgeous, loaded, drive a nice car, live in a 10,000 square foot home, have no baggage, no screaming children, no crazy ex's then be my miracle. Now you can believe that, roll your eyes and move on OR if you really want to know who the real me is then send a message and be serious about it because obviously I can write and post anything I want to on here you won't know what or who I am until you take a chance. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful little rescue puppy 6 months old named Deezel.

Favorite hot spots

No favorites right now would love to be introduced to a new favorite

Favorite things

My favorite things are, My beautiful daugher, my wonderful little puppy "Deezel" potato chips and I can't live without high heels or lipstick.

For fun

Love to go to the beach, get out on the town once in a while, riding as a passanger on the back of a bike, love the gym, drum circles, concerts, sporting events anything adveturous.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - What woman hasn't



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
Office Manager for a Home Health Agency
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference