Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Secane, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Ready!!!

In her own words

Greetings gentleman..... I decided to give on line dating one more chance. So here goes...I love the beach, and a good glass of wine, I'm a movie buff, I have 2 great girls (5 & 9 ) who are my pride and joy (they are adopted so no baby daddy drama). If you asked my closest friends about me they would probably say that I'm HYSTERICAL, compassionate, generous, dependable, loving and dedicated to my family and friends. About the one I'm looking for... What I am looking for is very simple.....chivalry. A man that still values a woman and knows how to treat her. A man that loves God, HONESTY, a man that knows what he wants out of life and is not afraid to go for it!!! Do you enjoy long walks, good conversations, a great movie, a good book, a good meal - I cook too :-), CHILDREN ....then I might be the woman for you! One final thought: “What you do speaks so loudly that I cannot hear what you say.” - Ralph Waldo Emerson Look forward to chatting :-) Meka

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat - who's part of my family! His name is Samuel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... favorite is the Islands and Las Vegas! Traveling is something that I look forward to. I have traveled much but there is still a lot out there that I want to see!


American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows Charmed, although no longer on I still watch the repeats! I love my ABC soaps! and I also enjoy going to the movies on the weekends!

For fun

I enjoy a good movie, love to spend time in the book store as I love to read! Love the summer months, as I can enjoy the out doors, zoo, aquarium, parks, beach, and the pool!

Last read

I am in the middle of reading Twilight! Will read the sequil before the next movie comes out! I also read all of Jodi Picoult books and all of Joyce Meyer... I enjoy reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a practicing Baptist... I may not get to church every Sunday but I believe with all my heart and soul!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA is Psychology and Masters in Business