Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Dayton, ME, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 35 miles of Hollis Center, ME

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've found the most AMAZING guy in the world. i'm happy and I hope to be this happy forever. RP i'm falling in love with you quickly

In her own words

Hello!! i'm a 39 year old single mother of a teenage daughter. ( yeah, fun fun) . I'm an obsessed animal lover, especially CATS =^-^= some of the things i enjoy are : walks, photography, long drives, the zoo, waterfalls, hot air balloons, pizza lol, taking care of people, ( which is why i'm a CNA) ,sunsets/sunrises. I'm not much of a drinker, i do not smoke, do not do drugs, including weed!!! I'm a vegetarian. I'm not a "girly girl" ( i don't wear dresses/skirts) i like to be comfortable in jeans/sweatpants and t-shirt/sweatshirt. i have a great personality, i'm very opinionated. i'm sort of quiet at first but open up pretty quickly. I am working on becoming a better/stronger Christian. I know that the only way to have eternal life is through Him and there's nothing I want more. therefore I am doing my best to live my life here on earth for Him. God Is Good. He is helping me through the tough times I've been facing lately i'm very thankful .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Fish, Horses

I am an animal lover. If you are not, keep moving on!!! I have a lot of cats, they are well taken care of , i'm not one of those you'll see on tv news in the near futrure!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere fun :)

Favorite things

Photography, Animals, Hot Air Balloons, Long naps, warm sunny breezy days, the beach, trucks, ... including FIRE TRUCKS!!!!!! antique cars,

For fun

pretty open when it comes to having fun... just not into the bar scene.

Last read

The Bible.... read daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I love the Lord. With God all things are Possible!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school