Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Smile like a monkey with a new banana

In his own words

I am unique, generous, kind, brave, determined, thoughtful, loveable, optimistic, caring, witty, fun, but most of all I am me. I will spare you my humor for now, it only gets lost in writing. I love being outdoors; the beach, golfing, fishing, road trips, etc.. I listen to a wide range of music. Everything from Incubus, Sound Garden, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Radio Head, Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones, the Doors, Steve Via and Joe Sanriani to name a few. I am particularly drawn to more instrumental music. I enjoy grilling out. Everything just tastes better off a grill. Of course I also enjoy movies of almost every verity. But the truly best are those that slap you across the face a few times. And I’m a sucker for non-fiction. I am typically attracted to fun, silly, smart, caring, honest, sweet and energetic women.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I had a dog. He wasn't the brightest, but we all loved him just the same anyways. Never thought as a kid I would be a cat person. I made the mistake of giving a stray kitten some water. 7 years later she still lives with me.

Favorite hot spots

I was originally born in Brazil, love going home. Next summer we are hosting the 2014 World Cup. I'm just a tad excited.

Favorite things

Family, friends, food, rollercoasters (if you've never been to cedar point, sanduscky OH. You need to go), traveling and new adventures, sports in general, nature, puppies, and gummy worms.

For fun

Again, I love being outside. Movies, concerts, jax suns games, the usual suspects. Recently took up photography. Outdoor activities, including but not limited too baseball, football, kickball, camping, and under water basket weaving.

Last read

Moon Shot. A fantastic book about NASA. From its begining through apollo space missions. I prefer non-fiction but don't get me wrong. I still enjoy a good mystery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am half American and half Brazilian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference