Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Mineral Ridge, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Niles, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my best friend . . . are you out there???

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who enjoys the simple things in life but is also not afraid to try new things. I would enjoy just sitting or walking together enjoying a sunset or looking at the stars, listening to the sounds of nature or just the quiet of the day. A falling star or a dazzling sunset can just make any moment better. It is not entirely important to me what I am doing or where I am, as long as it is with the right person. My children are grown and no longer living at home but they are very important to me. My children were involved in pretty much all types of sports so I enjoy going to live sporting events and occasionally watching a game on TV. Working in the healthcare field I have seen many people leave this world with regrets and missed opportunities. I am making it my goal in life to not leave missed opportunities or have regrets. I tell family and friends how important they are to me and never leave without saying "I love you". You never know when it may be your last opportunity. I have also been blessed to watch patients and their loved ones demonstrate commitment, dedication and unconditional/unfailing love toward each other making any situation they are faced with, ultimately easier to face. I am open and outgoing in my career but can be pretty shy in the real world. I am compassionate, easy going, and have a huge heart. I am looking for someone who is willing to put it all out there and put honesty and trust at the forefront. These are the building blocks of a relationship and without them any foundation would crumble. So, if you have gotten this far in my profile I will say it "Yes, I am a Christian". My faith is an important part of who I am so if that scares you, then I am not the girl for you. I do not push my beliefs on others and would expect the same level of respect from someone I am with. All I can say is that I have a friend that has told me "Do at least one thing every day that scares you" so . . . this is it . . .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere tropical, quiet places that are off the beaten path and anywhere my kids are!


Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I work hard every day so when I come home I like to relax. I love to read, listen to music and even watch some TV.

For fun

I love music and especially love live music, festivals, movies, walking the beach, wineries, theatre, soccer, baseball, hockey, football and other sporting events. Love to just spend quiet time with someone I care about.

Last read

"Choosing to See" by Mary Beth Chapman -- very moving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Director of Case Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic faith but fell away from active practice several years ago related to unanswered questions and unfulfillment. About four years ago I found my heart and am a follower of Christ who wishes to learn more about the Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference