Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It is unlikely I will every go bald.

In his own words

I've seen Northern Exposure in it's entirety several times. I listen to a lot of jazz but play it poorly. I like foreign films some times, other times I like movies with the ubiquitous Paul Rudd. Seriously, is there no other actor that can play the charming everyman? I like to order complicated drinks made by mixologists with bow ties, or if the mixologist is female, colorful tattoos and pinup lipstick. I work in the not-for-profit world as a researcher and spend my free time taking improv classes and playing music with friends. The music ranges in quality from rather good to unfit for public consumption. The improv, on a visual medium/theatrical scale, fits within the same range. I don't have a car. I do have more than one pair of saddle shoes. I eat kale. I also eat mussels. I eat most things. Pride, I have a hard time swallowing my pride. And swords, I can't swallow swords. To be fair I haven't tried. I know this reads a little jokey. Hopefully you won't conclude that I am incapable of being serious or ernest when appropriate. I assure you I am - capable that is, of the aforementioned. Best of luck to you in your search!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Green Mill, IO and Annoyance Theaters, Lincoln Hall, Old Town Ale House, parks and large patches of green space, music stores, the Old Town School of Folk Music, Wrigley Field, anyplace with tacos or pho.

Favorite things

The titular song for this category- also my favorite things. Cont.: Django Reinhardt, Duke Ellington, New York Times, the Atlantic, Fiction, Sam Cooke and horn sections, green tea, oatmeal with flax, a great pair of jeans, tube amps, and trains

For fun

Concerts of most kinds with a preference for jazz, blues, and roots music, improv, sketch, and standup shows, eating amazing food (sushi, indian, vegetarian), riding my bike at the lake, watching movies, taking Sunday naps. Mmmmmm naps

Last read

I'm currently reading Gunter Grass's "The Tin Drum" and Carl Jung's "Man and his Symbols"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I provide research services for not-for-profits and foundations. My master's is in the social science research field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic, but haven't attended mass on my own volition since age 18. I do go when home on holidays to make my Mom happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Industrial/Organizational Psychology.