Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tamaritaric

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eat. Travel. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

I'd like to meet a good hearted person that basically shares my priorities in life: to Laugh. Travel. Eat... And yes, ultimately Love :) I love my job. It has allowed me to live in many countries and travel a bit. I don't live to work, I work to live. I love traveling and getting to know new countries and cultures through the people, culture and yes, food. I am an island (caribbean ;)) girl. I adore nature, summer, the ocean and sun!.. Yet, I am constantly fascinated by far away lands and the parts unknown. I should mention that I adore Anthony Bourdain :) he's pretty much the coolest person alive or in the northeast coast at least 😁 I have been leading a vegan lifestyle (Tony would not approve!) for the last few years, yet, I am a born foodie, and I have a deep love for (foreign) street food! and yes- I have ended up in the hospital :) Regarding you, I'm looking for a kind person. I enjoy sarcastic humor and wit, Someone to have fun with, someone that can handle a drink or two :) (I don't do clubs! :)) ideally someone who enjoys casual as well as deep conversations, and above all, someone who is genuine and kind! I would like to meet someone to explore the city with, but that also enjoys simple things like vegetating watching movies.. (I prefer indie or foreign films). I'm obsessed with The Godfathers (I & II), Goodfellas, Scarface and such, Woody Allen, etc.. but with the same fervor I hate the ones with the explosions and the big guns or the shades of grey or Segal.. You get the point.. (although I secretly love Chuck Norris..he's just so wrong it's right). I'm energetic and passionate, and have been described more than once of having positive energy, being upbeat and loyal. I'm close to my family, not only the one I was born into, but also the one I have built (my dear friends!) I am looking for someone who I can share all the amazing experiences I have been and continue to be blessed with. All that said, in a simpler way: Manners matter. Good looks are a bonus. Humor is a must :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference