Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The perfect girl for you...

In her own words

I'm a good, honest person with strong values who is looking for what every person strives for - a best friend, partner, and more. Everyone on this site seems to be incredibly smart, worldly, fluent in 3 or more languages, working at their dream job making tons of money, and exceptionally good looking. It's as if they have the perfect life. I will gladly admit that I'm far from perfect -I wouldn't even want to be b/c I've learned the most in life by taking chances, failing, and/or making mistakes.... I've traveled more than the average American, lived overseas for 3 years and I speak 1 3/4 languages. Regarding my career - I've tried many things and I'm lucky enough to currently be on a professional career path that I thoroughly enjoy. I'm fun to be around. Always up for an adventure and not afraid to do something new and crazy (like skydive, bungee, etc). So if you like my profile plz wink or email. Then let's just set a date to meet for a drink and enjoy each other's company. If there's a spark, great. If not, maybe we each gained a friend. Either way, no pressure - I just want to have fun and take life one day at a time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I found Buddy in a bar ("Big Dogs") in Costa Rica. He has flown with me RT from Costa Rica to the US 3 times - that's 12 airplanes he has been on. More than most Americans;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'm a free spirit and feel alive when I'm in new places and experiencing new things. I lived in Costa Rica for 3 years and have traveled to Nicaragua, Colombia, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Germany, France, England, Ireland, Caribbean,


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Dogs, my family, my friends, adventures, the beach, margaritas on the rocks with salt - Cadillac style, jogging on a cool fall night, crossfit

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything. It's all about the people I'm with...

Last read

David Baldacci - The Innocent; Millionaire Real Estate Agent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UNC Chapel Hill and I loved every minute of it.