Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words

In her own words

I am new to this online dating. In fact, it makes me quite nervous. I do not like to play games; in fact, I do not have the time to do so. Yet, life is too short and too precious not to share it with someone special, so I am here givng it a try. Plus, I just do not have the time or patience to hit the bar scene every weekend. I am a very sociable person. I have an out-going personality. I like to spend time with family and friends. Family is my priority. I have two children who I adore. SO if you do not like children, you should move on. I love going out to dinners at different restaurants, going to movies, and other events. I am really not into the club scene, but like to go bars occassionally with a group of friends. I like all kinds of music, love to dance and sing. I love animals. If I could, I would own a large amount of land and have a barn with horses and other animals. I am a country girl at heart, though I love the city life and all that it entails. I am interested in someone between the ages of 35-45. I am interested in someone who has a big heart, a stable career, and a desire to be in a committed relationship. Honesty and loyalty are qualities that are extremely important to me. ("How do you live your life when nobody's watching?") I am a very good friend and very loyal and expect the same from those around me. I am looking for a person I can count on in all situations, someone who will be my best friend and make me laugh, someone who has strong family values and a strong work ethic. I am looking for someone who loves God, children, family. I would like to meet someone who has an infectious personality and who isn't judgemental or condescending. I am looking for chemistry with someone on all levels. I love sushi, Mexican, & Italian foods... not necessarily in that order. I love date nights: nice dinner and a movie, going out with other couples, dancing and socializing; but I also love family nights: movie and popcorn evenings, cookouts and swimming, games and desserts. I like reading, relaxing in the sun, bike riding, shopping, going to sporting events and tail-gating with friends, and much more... If you are interested in emailing or talking, respond. It is important that you have an updated picture and a bit about yourself in the greeting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral