Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the beauty you love be what you do." -Rumi

In her own words

TRAITS: Intense, creative, eccentric, mystic, aquarius, athletic, crafter, artist, fashionista, nerd, caring, mommy, risk-taker, Bikram Yoga Instructor, intuitive. STUFF I LOVE: My daughter, music, acting, yoga, skiing, triathlon, skateboarding, rollerblading, sewing, travel, paranormal, film, musicals, theater, opera, books, astrology, animals, snow, sewing, True Blood, GAC, Game of Thrones (Novel Version HBO, too!) WORK: Singer/ songwriter, actor, indie label recording artist,pianist/ coproducer, owner of KatzenMaus Records Productions, NAPW 2012 Woman of the Year in Music Award, Recently finished electronica/ dance cd w/ dj Kazell, presently working on mainstream solo singer/songwriter, piano based cd. ( I study voice with legendary vocal coach Ron Anderson. I study acting at The Warner Loughlin Studios. ABOUT ME: I keep myself very healthy and fit, as I have an fibromyalgia and also a painful autoimmune syndrome that's similar to lupus. While I am very active, I also can get very tired and I have to balance my life out with a lot of rest. I'm looking for a partner who is emotionally stable, very intelligent, well read, caring, financially successful and secure (as I am, and I won't put up with a "freeloader" ), has great goals and a good amount of ambition, has fantastic artistic taste, is spiritual but not necessarily religious, heathly and fit, non-smoker, is great with children and animals, and last but not least, can accept me as a whole person, with all my faults included, as we all have them. I love men with elegant personalities who have class and a lot of chivalry. I dislike people who are egotistical, cheap and inconsiderate-- and who have little integrity. If your profile says that you indeed want a relationship, but in actuality you are more interested in sampling the newest, shiniest, girl on the market, and seeing about the bigger, better deal, than you will never make that mental and emotional connection that's necessasary for a man to fall in love with a woman. I want to be with some with whom I can learn from as well as teach. I want a partner who understands life is a journey, and I really wish that I can find someone to accompany me along that journey, someone who's walking side by side with me, not ahead of me or behind me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Upstate New York (the Adirondacks, Lake George), NYC, Maine, Montreal, Prague, Paris, Venice, Jackson Hole, Alaska, Maui, St. Martinique, Mammoth, Hearst Castle, Los Angeles, The beach, Disneyland, the stage, my piano, home, my dad and mim's...


Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

See profile...

Last read

ROOM by Emma Donoghue, and I'm constantly reading a lot of non-fiction on spirituality, psychology, comparative religion, mysticism, philosophy, etc... You know, interesting stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Singer Songwriter, recording artist, actor. Indie Record Label Owner and Studio Owner.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Salutatorian of Class. Studied voice and Opera theater, Oberlin Conservatory of Music. Plus BA of English, Oberlin College. Studied at American Institute of Music in Graz, Austria. Presently student of Ron Anderson and Warner Loughlin Studios.