Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a happy woman to share laughter, love, and ADVENTURE !!!

In his own words

I enjoy meeting new people and making the people I am around laugh out loud! Born At Stanford hospital in Palo Alto, then raised in Atherton, California. Starting in grammar school I attended catholic and military schools, so I've got discipline and manners.Go figure! I'm well spoken and carry myself comfortably from Fairfax to San Francisco's Financial District.I've hung with titans of Industry, as well as mentored young boys at Marin City after school programs. I so love animals and would like to start horse back riding again, maybe on the fire roads of Mill Valley where I first learned to ride. Also I enjoy traveling and have been to all the major cities and wonderful beaches of Mexico where I really love the culture and warmth of the people.A typical past (summer) weekend was spent camping the rugged beaches of Tamales Bay via my brothers Zodic boat with lots of gear to keep us comfortable, dogs included! My Favorite local hotel is the Sonoma Mission Inn, love it most mid week when it's quiet and the the staff there are so friendly.My dog (Golden Doodle) Sammi and I spent three nights recently, where she walks the grounds like a princess on holiday! Otherwise for vacation I might be found parking myself under a palapa camping on a Baja beach, or, when up for the special occasion, any Four Seasons Hotel gets my attention and vacation $$$. As a well rounded 4th generation San Franciscan, with a dysfunctional family spread throughout California,I still enjoy all 4 parents (well sometimes) and continue to have a wonderful relationship with my older sister and younger step-brother. After ending a long term marriage, I am looking for an attractive, secure, positive forward thinker, who needs an upbeat man in her life. I enjoy gardening, being outdoors, enjoy cold beers on weekends and fine wine from Trader Joe's plus eating local healthy produce from my garden or the farmers market (I'm not a vegan…yet!). Also a big fan of landscape gardening as I studied horticulture in college, plus I enjoy reading novels, exercising, and adventure travel! (FYI, I attend the 7 day Burning-man festival last year and I loved every minute of it!) I'm tone and in excellent shape, organized and uncluttered, also very creative, handsome and handy around the house.Since moving to Mill Valley as a young teen (where I finished high school), I've enjoyed living in southern Marin,and now consider moving north to Sonoma where I am also searching for a new house.Sonoma is a very special Town that has the last California Mission at the end of the King's highway "Camino Real". I don't give up easily,mostly because living on commissioned income all my adult life breeds discipline and patience.I am strong when challenged, and find I preform best when under pressure. Let's meet for coffee or a dog walk in Marin with Sammi, and see where it goes.Or, if you prefer,maybe a glass of wine after work.Please drop me a line if you like what you see, and think we would hit it off!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My wing-lady is a miniature Golden Doodle named Sammi...see picture,I use to have big golden retrievers and I miss my last guy, Bailey Bob!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mt Tam, Stinson Beach, Maui Hawaii,Mexico, Caribbean,all year sailing on San Francisco Bay, the town of Sonoma,comedy night @ Throckmorton Theater Mill Valley, and did I say exploring the Missions of Baja California?


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all the music from the 70's 80's, and late 60's...who wouldn't? Big fan of most HBO series Netflix streaming, a good book and lively conversation with different view-points,nature, long walks, camping, intimate dinners, and my new X1 Beemer.

For fun

love to garden, go to stinson beach to walk the dog, read the weekend papers then swim in the ocean.Enjoy so much of southern Marin and all its beauty, walking the waterfront in Tiburon, exploring San Francisco on weekends and sailing on the Bay!

Last read

Steve Jobs bio, Pillars of the Earth, Jack London, History of Marin County, Tales of California, Mitchner's Hawaii, Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Thirty years as a San Francisco Commercial Real Estate Agent covering the City and surrounding areas.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish on Dad's side, German and Scottish and English on Mom's side… So… German (tall), Irish (love to entertain) and Scottish (blonde?).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Catholic church on occasion, like to keep my bases covered!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Put myself through college, first to CCSF @ 18 for my Associate Arts Degree then attened night school @ University San Francisco, for my Bachelors Degree in Public Administration. .