Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles of Greenbrae, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
MT Tam running

In his own words

Hi - About me - I am a very genuine person. I am honest and reliable. I try to live my life with integrity and expect the same from my friends. I am at a point in life where I have developed wonderful relationships with family and friends. I believe in quality over quantity. I want a relationship based on trust and friendship. I am confident (not cocky!), extremely motivated, but also laid back and fun. I prefer a backyard BBQ with friends to a big night out in the city. I am also completely addicted to health and fitness. I started doing CrossFit a couple years ago and absolutely love it. I bike, run, and spend as much time at the beach as possible. I have three wonderful boys who are the most important people in the world to me (10,8&6). Between work and my kids I am very busy but definitely find time for myself and would love to share it with someone else. I was in my last relationship for 16 years and have been divorced for 4 years. Let's just say dating is pretty new to me. I never thought I would end up in this situation but I am happier than I have ever been. I coach baseball and soccer and spend a lot of time with my kids. Being a father has given my life more meaning than I thought possible. I have a career that I absolutely love. Somehow I have been able to find a healthy balance in life and am looking for that special someone to make it complete. I am looking for someone who is genuine, caring, and honest. I want to be with someone who is willing to share her life with me, good and bad. I am affectionate and want the same in a woman. Most importantly I want to be with someone who is comfortable with herself and FUN. Life is too short to be boring!!!! Finally - I have spent a lot of time working on myself after my last relationship ended. I didn't date for a long time after my divorce because I wasn't ready - I wasn't able to open up to someone. I know my part in what went wrong and absolutely do not want to bring that into a new relationship. I am finally at a point where I am independently happy and healthy (mentally and physically). I hope you are too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Getting an English Golden Retriever on February 4th,2012!!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, MT. Tam, any beach in the world.....

Favorite things

CrossFit, Exercise, Eating out (Sushi is my favorite), motorcycle rides, anything outdoors.....

For fun

CrossFit, Mountain Biking, Running, Camping, Movies, Dinner, Hanging out in SF...... I am looking for someone who lives an active lifestyle. I love exercise and the outdoors and hope to find someone who feels the same.

Last read

Born To Run, The Four Agreements, Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference