Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my other half? (Lol)

In her own words

Ok !!! So, i have been doing alot of thinking and i have decided to weed out 99.9% of you guys by being very specific in what i am looking for. My heart's desire is to be with that ONE!!!! So, if this speaks to your heart then it is You whom i have been waiting for. The other 99.9% i wish you the best in finding your special person. My heart's desire is to meet a man who is looking after God's heart... A GODLY MAN!!!! I ,with all due respect, do not care how much money you have or dont have. Or how handsome you are.... I can assure you... if you are not a godly man you will not make me happy. I dont want to waste your time. I believe that time is so precious and valuable. So, I am praying for a man who is spontaneous, funny, romantic, chivalrous (im so old fashion. What happened to men opening doors ???), family oriented, smart , happy with his career, outdoorsie( is this a word hehehe english is my second language), takes care of himself by eating healthy, etc. If you have made it this far (bahahaha). Here is a little bit of me: I have a very serious job that i enjoy but family values are my number 1. I have a child and i work really hard to lead by example. I believe that i am doing the best job that i can to be a good role model. I love being outdoors and i enjoy nature, beach, pool, etc. I also love to bake cakes and flan. So, my casa always smells sweet!!!! I have a road bike that i should use more often. I created a side business with my baking gifts wihich is also my ministry. I love taking spontaneous trips and going on vacations. I have alot of peace and i am very happy. I love my life and it's curveballs. Every day is gift to me. My daughter and i are healthy, i have a home, i have food, and God has blessed me abundantly. I am ready to give selflessly and commit my self to the love of my life. I really spoke from my heart and I hope you are out there. !!!!! :-). Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have sweet Westi and her name is Talullah ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im thinking about this. I dont do the club scene anymore :-) Most of the time i am hanging out with friends. I occasionally go dancing but i prefer a lounge.

Favorite things

I love nature. Biking, walking, hiking, traveling, baking, serving at church, etc

For fun

Exercise, read a good book, travel, dance, love the beach.

Last read

I am working thru the best book ever written...The bible! Most books i read are about cake decorating since this is my side business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Jesus is my Lord and Saviour
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral