Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wink...... maybe you will be the one to get me to sign up again ; )

In her own words

I will start by saying I am a very happy person and I like to get the most out of life. My friends and family mean everything to me and I will always go above and beyond for them no matter what. Yes, I have been through a divorce but I am a very strong person and it has helped me see what is important to me in a relationship. I am ready to move past all of it and I am excited to see what the future holds. Some things about me and what I like: I am a very straight forward and honest person so I will try to give you a good idea of who I am so you will be able to decide if I fit who you are looking for :) I am a very easy going person and I have many interests. I am not one that is into the bar scene and going out to clubs. I am also not one that drinks a lot. The bar scene and drinking is not really for me so if you are the type that likes to do that frequently, we would not be a good match. I like to go out some weekends but I have more of a chill personality and can appreciate time relaxing at home. I am the type of girl that can get all dressed up for a night on the town, or I can lay around in my PJ's and watch movies or play video games. I'm not too bad at COD. I am more of a girly girl but I can hang with the guys. I love going to Twins games or Wild games. Hockey is for sure my favorite sport. I love going to cabins to go boating, fishing, and to sit by bonfires. I love going for long walks/runs listening to my Ipod. I love doing the Monster Dash, the Get Lucky 7k, and I am doing the Rave Run for the first time this year. There is nothing better than listening to music and just clearing your head and enjoying the outdoors. I try to stay healthy and active but I am not obsessed with it and I am not Barbie so if that is what you are looking for, again we would not be a good match. I love looking up receipes and cooking. I also love road trips. I love traveling and seeing new places so I try to take a trip every year. I absolutely adore animals and love spending time cuddling up with my cats Ivan and Miko (hope you don't hate cats). I like to keep busy so I like to try new things. Turn ons: Someone super funny, honesty, someone who is affectionate, good manners, positive attitude. Turn offs: Cockyness (hate this!), someone who is over the top obsessed with sports (There is a difference between liking sports and being obsessed with sports), liars, jealousy, someone who acts like the person they think I want rather than just being themselves. I am looking for someone to share my interests with. I look at it as; never make someone your priority while allowing yourself to be their option. It is important for me to meet someone that makes me laugh everyday. At this point in my life, I am not willing to deal with any games. I want to find someone that can be totally themselves around me and someone who will be my best friend. Lastly, I am not paying to be on this website to just hook up with people so if that is what your intention is, lets not waste each others time. If you're looking for something more serious and I seem like a good fit, then I'm your girl!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going up north in the summer. My favorite place is Washington State. As far as restaurants or bars, I love the Olive Garden, Cafeteria in Uptown, and Champs patio in EP


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love anything on MTV, Travel Channel, or History Channel. Roseanne is my fav show ever. For music, I like anything from Kid Rock to Etta James. Love all music and concerts. Halloween is my fav holiday. I can't live without Snapple Iced Tea.

Last read

Not much of a reader. It just doesn't hold my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Quality Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Social Science.