Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I used to be indecisive, now I’m not so sure.

In his own words

I just moved to Orlando after spending 5 years in Alabama. This is a wonderful change, but I stay busy and have a limited social circle at this point. As a bachelor, I am starting to realize that "learning to cook" means that I have enough leftovers in my fridge to feed a Croatian Army. It is exciting to be in a new place, because everything is new. The first warning I would give anyone about me is that I am extremely sarcastic. It's a gift and a curse. I have often been accused of being very mild tempered, I like to roll with the punches. If it is an issue that I cannot change, why get all worked up? To date, I have ran a few half marathons, but I am yet to beat a Kenyan. Well I guess I will just try and play the Dark and Mysterious Card with the rest of the stuff you might want to know. I am looking for someone in a similar life stage. I like to go out and be social, but I am looking for something a little more stable. If the basis of the conversation is self-serving and about how drunk you get, I can tell you that we may not have much to talk about for long. I like Country Music, so you'll unfortunately have to deal with that. I will; however, be game for ANY live music or impromptu trip to the Seminole Casino. If you know football or are willing to learn, you would earn bonus points. Fun Facts for your learning pleasure: 47% of the time a guy will look at a females boobs during a conversation... I promise to limit my percentage to 21.5% The Baltimore Ravens are named after the Baltimore Native Edgar Allen Poe's poem "The Raven" The actor that played Ivan Drago in Rocky IV was a real-life genius There is a town in Pennsylvania called Intercourse Women blink twice as much as men

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a "Puggle" (Beagle-Pug Mix). You could say that I am a pretty big dog person, so anyone that does not share the same outlook is probably not a good match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tasty Tuesdays in the Milk District. I play Kickball on Thursdays, which is quite enjoyable. Weekends are Social Roulette. But more than anything THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME

Favorite things

I love sushi, I might be able to eat it everyday. But I gotta say, I love the guy things too. Tailgating on Saturdays.

For fun

I can do almost anything and entertain myself. I am not afraid to do things by myself, but it is much more fun with a partner in crime!

Last read

I can't help but read The Great Gatsby about once a year. It's short and marvelous.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im german/irish/italian/native american... kinda like a long island iced tea :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im will be finishing up an MBA this year.