Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 74 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. I am not:-)

In his own words

Life is short. I am not:-)" Well, since I have survived a plane crash, dog attack and yes bull riding along with some other near death experiences, I am thinking I can survive this on line dating thing although based on my experiences so far, this might be the toughest. lol! With that being said, I am so not into drama. Lol! Believe it or not, I have been very lucky in my life and thank God everyday for all he has given me. So, with the above being said, here is what I am about and what I am looking for although it is hard to really capture yourself in a few paragraphs but I will give it my best shot here. I am very easy going and treat each day like it is a gift so I do not go around sweating the small stuff. I am honest, loyal and am very close to my family and friends. When I say I am going to do something I do it and I try and treat everybody the same way that I would want to be treated. I enjoy learning new things and going to places I have never been. I love to run and workout to keep myself in shape and that is one of the few things that I do take very serious in my life besides my faith, family, job and of course any relationship I am in. The way I look at things is God only gave you one body so you better take care of it. Ok, yes I am an endorphin junkie which no intervention will ever cure but at least I have a good addiction. :-) With that being said, I do NOT freak out if I eat some good mexican or some good italian. I just try and keep things in moderation. I also love to travel. I also love sports both playing and watching. I was fortunate enough to play sports both in college and pro and let’s just say that I am very familiar with the term March Madness! Does that give you a hint as to which sport I played? I also love the outdoors and spend a lot of time on the lake. I also love to golf and would play everyday if I could. I am also always up for listening to some good live music, eating out or catching a movie. Now, what I am looking for? That is easy. Just give me somebody who shoots straight. She should value her faith, family and friends. She should be funny, a little adventerous, spontaneous, love sports and it would be great if she was into working out too!! I get the fact that no matter what anybody says on here that if you really look deep down, looks do matter but so does a sense of humor, good personality and good morals to name a few. I am looking for the whole package. I will be the first to admit that I am very selective but I am ok with that. My goal here on match is not to set world dating records or date multiple women. That is so not my style! Plus, I can guarantee if you want to bring out the heels, that will never be a problem for me! Just try me! After all, we all are in the same boat here in looking for our match!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Melting Pot, Cheesecake Factory, Marina's , P.F Changs, Maggiano's, Calhoun's, J. Alexanders, Sportsmans Grille, Favorite Cities: San Francisco, San Diego, Chicago, Vegas, Tahoe.Also enjoyed Aruba and Kauii. Add in the Grand Caymans as well!


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

Favorite foods : Mexican , Italian. Also love spending time with my little niece and nephews. Also love being on the lake or golf course. I am a serious tuber and have suffered the broken bones to prove it over the yrs.

For fun

Love movies, comedy clubs, ballgames, amusement parks, water rides, volunteering- big brother and always am up for a trip to Vegas!! Hitting the gym always!!

Last read

Last read- "23 minutes in Hell", Bible, "Bringing Down the House" Good book if you are into the whole Vegas scene. Sports Illustrated, Men's Health on a regular basis and just started reading "Internet Dating for Dummies" (just kidding on that one!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a VP for a large national company in Nashville. Very interesting job. I never cease to be amazed at what I see on a day to day basis. With that being said, I work to live and not live to work. I work so I can get out and have fun!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do not attend church as much as I should but I do have a relationship with God. I think it is important to have God in your life in some sort of way on a daily basis whether it be through prayer or reading the Bible.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned my degree by playing sports in college. Along the way I managed to also earn a degree in business management. I know it is shocking to hear that an athlete actually did go to class and graduate! Both have come in handy in my life.