Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you believe in Soul Mates? Seeking forever built on Honesty, Trust, and Great Communication! I will treat you like a Queen! REAL DEAL!!!

In his own words

Are you Looking for the "Real Deal"? Looking for a relationship built on Honesty, Trust, and Great Communication! Here you will find a guy that is: Loving, Confident, Outgoing, Caring, Thoughtful, Respectful, Intelligent, Driven, Ambitious, a Great Dad, A Christian, and someone with a great positive attitude that just loves life. You want Heart? I am ALL Heart! H-umble E-xcellence A-uthentic R-eal T-rustworthy I am a great Dad and have 2 amazing beautiful daughters that are 9 and soon to be 13. I have a very positive attitude about life and do not like being around negative people. I believe the glass is always "half full" I am seeking someone that is romantic and affectionate that loves to cuddle/snuggle and who is a GREAT kisser. I love to KISS! I workout and belong to LifeTime Fitness. Have a huge passion for travel.Love Mexico, Caribbean, and Crusies/All-Inclusives. Definitely looking for a woman that loves to travel. White Sandy beaches and Turqoise water.The Sun and some fun. There is nothing better. I have never been to Hawaii and also would like to go to Fiji, Turks and Caicos and several other resorts/islands. Someday I would like to get remarried and would love to do it in Fiji Or Hawaii. I like to go out to eat. I love a Great Steak, Sushi, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, and Seafood. I love to grill out in the summer. Summer is by far my favorite season. . I am caring, loving, dedicated, trusting, very attentive affectionate and giving. I appreciate a woman who is very thoughtful and attentive who has a huge heart and that is very respectful, trusting,loving and honest. I appreciate a woman who is not afraid to show the special man in her life that she really cares. I like giving and receiving special cards, notes, a nice sweet text or email. I like to plan and receive special surprises - Just to let my partner know how much I care. Trust, Honesty, Great Communication and Compromise are key! I have a great attitude about life, love, and the pursuit of happiness. I believe "Attitude is Everything"-I have a strong work ethic, determination, and I am passionate about pursuing my goals. I am self-employed and own my own Recruiting Firm. I help companies hire their Sales People. I have a great work ethic and I am very driven in business. I I have started 3 businesses and have done very well.I am a goal setter and very ambitious. I have a "heart of gold" and definitely know how to treat a woman right. I want someone who will make me feel special also. It is very important to me to have "alone time" as a couple. Date nights, movies, dinners, etc! I want to hold hands when we get old and still go on dates. I am looking for a best friend, true partner, and someone to treat me the way I feel I deserve to be treated. While I love my girls very much- I also think balance is important and I am looking for am amazing woman to fall in love with and do things with: Date nights, go to a movie, have lunch out or dinner together, go for walks, also just be able to be at home and relax and hang out and enjoy each others company. I want to fall in love again and go to bed at night and wake up each morning next to an amazing woman. I want you to hold my hand when we go to Cub or Target and steal a kiss for no reason. I want lots of hugs and affection and I will give the same in return.I believe in love and falling in love. I think great relationships are based on great communication. I think if 2 people can talk to each other, almost anything can be worked out or resolved. I am comfortable in a suit and tie, but also look good in jeans and a T-Shirt.i am looking for a true partner and a best friend. Someone that we can have fun together no matter what we are doing. I would like to get married someday again on a tropical island ! If you like what you hear - Take a chance. I am looking for long-term love. Looking for my best friend, soul mate, and life partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Carribbean, Jamaica, Love cruises as well as all-inclusive resorts

Favorite things

I love Mexican food, Chinese and Thai Food, Sushi, a GREAT steak, and Seafood. My favorite local band is GB Leighton. I also like the band Arch Allies which is a cover band that plays Styx, Journey, and REO Speedwagon.

For fun

I love music and seeing the latest movies.

Last read

Success Magazine, "Think BIG and Kick Ass" by Donald Trump Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college