Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tallsexysingle

33 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You should say hi!

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! I'm a sucker for a good margarita and a patio with friends. I'm an outdoorsy type who loves to go camping. Ask me about my favorite camping spot!! Gruene, Tx tops my list of favorite places, among other places in the hill country. I enjoy relaxing on the river or somewhere in the woods when I have a chance to get away, but i also enjoy going out locally on a Friday or Saturday night. My friends would describe me as independent, kind, funny, and a hard worker. I'm a coach by profession so I work long and sometimes crazy hours, but please do not mistake that to mean that that's ALL I do. I do have free time and I would love to fill it getting to know someone and sharing my interests with him. I love what I do, but I still have aspirations of becoming a nurse one day. My ideal match is someone who lives an active lifestyle and enjoys the outdoors. If you do not take care of yourself, please pass on my profile. Aside from having common interests, it's important that my match have an adventurous spirit and enjoy exploring new and different places. Being well traveled is not a requirement, but simply enjoying finding new places within Houston is a plus. Qualities that I find important are honesty, ambition, kindness, and if you can make me laugh, you already have a foot in the door! I simply want to find someone that I find attractive, interesting, have chemistry with, and see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

While my pup resides with my parents in Dallas, I love and welcome furry friends!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company!

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

sunshine, the lake, the mountains, thunderstorms, sleeping when it's raining, movies, a great margarita, working out, CAMPING!!, floatin' the river, the stars on a clear night, a fire and good friends....

For fun

Playing/watching sports, hanging out with friends, cooking, new restaurants, road trips, camping and being outdoors

Last read

I have a few books going on my Nook varying in genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach biology and coach basketball...definitely not your average 9-5
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm nothing without my faith!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Kinesiology from UTA