Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Asked my gal pal to help with headline: "You're smart, attractive, and awesome." So, there you go.

In his own words

About Me: I am a fun and engaging guy that values honesty and sincerity. I am a positive person -- we only have so much energy in a given day, and I don't enjoy wasting it by being negative or complaining! I am a great listener and love honest conversations. I take the word "promise" very seriously, and keep the ones I make. I can be very silly and generally laugh a ton. I love off-the-cuff humor, but am very mature about life (i.e. I call when I say I will and let you know ahead of time if I'm running late, etc.). Like most people, I enjoy dressing up for a night out as well as chill, relaxing evenings cuddling on the couch. If I get a few drinks in me I am super social and try to light up the room, and I will laugh at everything. I am witty and like intellectual conversations, pursuits, and outlets. I'm a confident man and I enjoy being direct -- I have no difficulty expressing myself. I have played guitar since I was 14, am an avid reader, and do admit to loving technology. I generally eat as healthfully as possible and stay fit by exercising regularly. I used to scuba dive a good deal and have gone sky diving as well. I grew up in the south, so football is just part of my DNA. I love it. I am a scientist and am considering getting my Ph.D. in chemistry, however I still appreciate art and cultured activities. I've also been fortunate enough to have traveled extensively outside of the US, including living in England for a year and spending a summer in Australia. As a result I really enjoy trying new things. I like foreign cuisine, people, history and culture. I would like to expand my cooking abilities to include some really fancy dishes. I think cooking with your significant other is a fun bonding experience. Last, and this is a shameful admission, I have *never* skied or snowboarded. I have always wanted to learn. If you think you might be able to impart some winter sport wisdom to me, let me know. ;) A Partner: First -- age is largely just a number, to me. If I find a genuine connection with someone, I really could not care less about what year they were born. Frankly, I am looking for someone to share a great relationship with. Humor and intelligence are pretty much "must haves" for me to have a real interest. If we can't laugh and be silly together, it probably isn't going to work out. I am very loving and affectionate, and would like to find someone I can share my energy with. As a result, if you are comfortable with yourself I will likely be interested in you with ease. :) I have a very down-to-earth mentality and don't get hung up on little things (e.g. if your salad comes out with tomatoes despite asking for them to be kept off, don't throw a tantrum. Just pick them off, eat the salad, and let's go enjoy the day). I am sure does a great job of connecting people, but I acknowledge the fact that if there is no "spark" with someone that the pairing is unlikely to work. I've met people with similar interests but there was no physical attraction, so the match was really a non-starter. I feel you have to meet each other to see if there is truly any mutual interest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Oh lord. Too many.

Last read

The Elegant Universe (B. Greene), The Call of Cthulhu (H.P. Lovecraft), The Poisoner's Handbook (Blum).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Not religious, but respectful of spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral