Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New tires and runs great!

In his own words

6'1" Back Bay Taurus Duesche level 2/10 In search of 👸❤️ ✋Being handy is my proudest gift Believer in the power of please and thank you.✌️ Believe it or not ladies, there're still guys out there that open doors for you, hold your hand, wake you with sweet kisses I'm looking for something serious. As corny as it sounds I'm looking for my teammate for life. I'm not here to play games and lead anyone on. I understand that friendship will need to be the backbone to any relationship. Thus I guess I'm here looking for a friend. I hope to meet the bestest of all friends! So I just recently moved to Newport Beach. Please don't put me in the same category as all the bro's that walk around with arrogance and duescheness. (I think I jut made that word up) I LOVE the beach! That's why I moved to it. I'm so happy with where I'm at at the moment. Business is thriving, living in a great location, enjoying every day as it's own. I look forward to meeting a wonderful woman that can make me a better person and vice versa. I want a woman that has a career. My goal is to own property and fix it up. Sooo if your good at painting then let's talk. Haha. FYI not a fan of painting. More of a hammer or drill type of guy:) Swimming pool service and repair company. I love what I do, you should too Read the Bob Marley quote again☝️ I know you ladies are scarred from all the creeps on here. I'm here to save you from them! That's what I do;)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite things

The Beatles. My fave Beatle is Paul. Bob marley and all his sons. Pink Floyd. The doors Sublime Slightly stoopid Pepper Jack Johnson Ben Harper Bb king Norah joans sade Incibus John Mayer Animal liberation orchestra,Rebellution zero seven.

Last read

Rich dad poor dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of Bell's Swimming Pool Service
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference