Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TallnSoCal

46 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi and thx for clicking me. I know, this looks...

In his own words

Hi and thx for clicking me. I know, this looks long but I promise you will really like my unique approach. It's impossible to know if the person you're meeting is going to be a fraud or legit right? Well, as a gesture of good faith, I've created something I think will help. Welcome to - your “Dating, Bill of Rights”. Sound a little strange? Keep reading. To help earn your trust and make you feel more comfortable about possibly communicating with/making plans to meet me, I am listing my promises on my profile to act as my personal guarantee to you. If and when we meet each other, you will see the man in those photos, not a 5’3’’, 300lb balding pervert that has a lisp and smells like wet cigars. Please understand, there's no hidden message here, no agenda here. This is simply a way for me to express my sincere intentions. I think you’ll appreciate it and maybe even have a few laughs …at no additional cost!! Oh, and one last thing, some of these promises are for OUR benefit, not just yours. Here is your personal "Dating, Bill of Rights". My guarantee and promise to you: 1. My focus will be on YOU. Not the waitress, my parole officer or the guy on the sidewalk selling pirated copies of the movie Frozen 2. I WILL be 6 feet, 2 inches tall. As of September, 2014 I am 46yrs old 3. If you show up with a dog in your purse I will RUN in the opposite direction. If your dog chases me, you will find him temporarily relocated in the nearest tree (unharmed) 4. If your first question is “how much money do you make” I will get up, calmly walk away and be grateful that I learned exactly what I needed to know 5. I WILL be dressed appropriately and smell good. But be warned, if we both show up in a little black dress and Jimmy Choo’s, I will NOT be the one who goes home to change. What.?.?.?. Girl, I am not gonna hide these dancers legs!! Mmm hmmm!! (snapping my fingers in an “I’m all that” type of motion) 6. If you do NOT look like your photos I will call you on it and calmly walk away 7. I WILL offer to pay for the date. I mean, c’mon, Del Taco isn’t THAT expensive! ;-) 8. I will NOT weigh more than 190lbs and will NOT be suffering from the bellydickydo disease. Never heard of that? Lots of men have it. 9. If, for some unholy reason, I accidentally pass gas, and you detect it, I will quickly explain how I would NEVER do something so DISGUSTING and then point out how it was OBVIOUSLY: the dog (hopefully there will be a random dog right next to us, at that very moment, for no apparent reason), the 80yr old man behind you, our waiter, you?, that guy selling the Frozen DVD's (yeah, he gets around) the local sewer main or a dead skunk. Relaaax, I’m kiiiiddiiiing …I would never accuse you. ;-) 10. I was married for a couple of years, been divorced for 5. It was my fault, I didn’t notice the horns and pitchfork before I said “I do”. All joking aside, got questions? Please, ask me anything. My past experiences are important and will help me navigate my potential relationship with you. 11. I will NEVER, EVER lie or deceive you. I will ALWAYS treat you with respect …unless you eat the last cookie. Then it’s gonna be go time!! Mano y WOmano!! If you can cook/bake, oh man, it's all over. 12. Last, but certainly not least - I WILL have flaws, habits, imperfections, personality traits, shortcomings, longcomings? (GIGGITY!) and just like you a heart that is capable of being hurt. So please, be kind. YOU HAVE MY WORD that I will be honest and upfront, will behave like a gentleman and will tell you when you have a massive piece of lettuce stuck between your front teeth ...AFTER I get a picture of it in on my phone! So? Did I get your attention? Think we might have some chemistry or be compatible? Drop me a note, wink, nudge, luffa or whatever those things are and let's have some fun! Until then, I'll be here all week. Don't forget to tip your waitress and please designate a driver.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Would love to get a dog, but might wait until I have a place with a yard. I love beagles, terriers, Australian shepherds and some of the smaller dogs like King Charles'. If I had the money I would buy a couple horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I like to stop at a casual taco joint near the beach; maybe an Angels game in the spring; grabbing a cold drink overlooking RSM Lake; San Diego for the weekend; Big Bear in late spring or fall when the air is cool and crisp;

College

National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music - classic rock, a little country, smooth jazz and some alternative. Foods - greek, italian, a nice BBQ rib-eye steak, mexican. TV - rules of engagement, family guy, ESPN (of course), history/learning channels, science fiction

For fun

Angel games, movies, live bands/concerts, playing guitar, laying out at the pool with a tall iced tea, BBQ'ing, board games, bonding with the guys, making a nice dinner at home ...flirting with you?

Last read

I'm kind of an engineer/scientist at heart, so I love to read Popular Science/Mechanics magazines. I love to read the Sunday paper over a nice big breakfast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Other
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
If you go back far enough I believe my father's side is from Germany and my mother's side is from England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Very accepting of others beliefs.....
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school
Yup!