Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going fit man with a irreverent...

In his own words

I'm an easy going fit man with a irreverent and sometimes wicked sense of humor. Looking for a man that appreciates life and is ready to share it with another. I take care of my mind and body and appreciate the same. I am an early to bed , early to rise kind of guy. I'm 6'2" , 205 lbs. 33w. I find lots of men attractive; however, common appreciated traits are.: intelligence, hard working, self sufficient, economically stable, physically fit, masculine by nature not by design. no drug use. HIV-

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I've had pets most of my life. I've gone periods of time without pets because of my work travel schedule. However, I'm always happiest when I have life around me. Currently, I've Oliver the wonder dog! He's 50 pound of cute and cuddle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a bar or club person at all. I enjoy meeting friends for dinner. Prefer smaller local places to the chains. Currently: Candela. Hot N Soul. Sushi Sogo. D'Angelos tapas. Thai Spice Frequently spotted at the Whole Foods salad bar!

Favorite things

Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, Crime Dramas, Game of Thrones. Boy George's new album! Grace Potter, Adele, Pink, Five for Fighting, Philip Phillips, Lucinda Williams, Michael Buble Daniel Craig 007, The Hobbit

For fun

Dog park with Oliver. Coffee! lol. Dining out, shows, movies , bicycle rides, entertaining with friends, road trips, camping when it's not too hot or cold, travel - quick trips in the US or longer trips abroad. bowling. Open to new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the Interior Design Industry. Specifically I am a drapery and window treatment contractor specializing in commercial and hospitality properties.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in south Florida. Great grandparents are from British, German, Scottish. Aka. Euro- mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Lutheran No current religious affiliations or afflictions! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral