Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'9" (205cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a young, ambitious guy with a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone similar.

In his own words

I am a masculine, young professional here in Boston seeking someone similar. The first thing that people usually notice about me is my height. But then they start to notice my sense of humor. I grew up with three older siblings, so being quick-witted was an absolute must. Now that I'm an adult, I'm lucky to work in an industry where I get to put my wit to good use. Speaking of work, I am driven and ambitious. That said, there's more to life than work. In my free time I follow baseball religiously, read, go out to bars with friends, cook dinners, and all of that happy stuff that normal, well-adjusted adults gravitate toward. When I'm at home I watch a lot of HBO shows like The Wire, Game of Thrones and The Newsroom. I also enjoy shows like Breaking Bad, Mad Men, My Strange Addiction, Intervention, and occasionally Hoarders. I grew up in the Midwest and I am close with my family. I don't get to see them as much as I'd like, because all of that traveling is quite expensive. Still, I get back when I can to see my friends, too. They tell me I'm super loyal, so there's that. I love going on weekend trips to places like NYC and New Hampshire. It's great to get out of the city to do some hiking, snowboarding, and camping. Here are some of the qualities that I'm looking for in a guy. Hopefully they're not unrealistic: - Be an ambitious guy with a good career. Money doesn't matter, just do something your passionate about. - Has a good sense of humor. - Enjoys sports. - Is masculine. - Is tall. At least 6 feet, preferably.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, The Wang Theater, The Regal Beagle, Market, Jerry Remy's, New Hampshire, NYC, Chicago, Minneapolis, St. Louis, ski hills,

Favorite things

I'm hugely into baseball and I follow my team religiously. I love TV shows such as The Wire, The Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Strangers With Candy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Locked Up Abroad.

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, movies, going to bars with friends, snowboarding, running, lawn sports, grilling, cooking, drinking on patios, etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was an issue of Rolling Stone. However, I read a lot of nonfiction books. I find that real life is oftentimes far more interesting than fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral