Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your eyes don't lie!! They are the window to your soul!

In her own words

How I would describe myself...A FIREY LEO to a T!!! Passionate, loyal, loving, giving, forgiving, faithful and real. What you see is what you get. Life is too short for games. My friends would say I have everything. Education, a great job, friends, wonderful children and loving supportive family, a beautiful home,....But reality is I want my best friend, my lover and my partner. Someone I can i get lost in. You must love affection, quality time, and be respectful. Even though I am busy, if we have made a commitment I will make all the time to make Our relationship priority. You will always feel number one to me. I have an amicable relationship with my children's father and I have no room for jealousy. . Because I make you number one you should feel and be secure. Sometimes I feel I should wait to let God bring someone to me..... Not force what destiny has in store for me. But maybe this tool will help me get noticed. I don't go to bars and I don't have a chance to meet people. I am very outgoing, funny (laugh at myself constantly), can be loud, and as silly as they come and then be intelligent and professional. My dad always said, "once people meet you, they never forget you." I am also told that when I enter into a room everyone notices me. I joke and say because I'm 6' tall with short blonde hair!! Besides my physical appearance, there is nothing average about me! I am not your average girl!!! Last thing we all make mistakes, please don't fault me for my mine. They were mine to make and life lessons to learn. I wouldn't be the woman I've become without them. I strive to be the best I can be. We are only in control of ourselves!!! Nothing and nobody else. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shi zu, Poodle mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Hawaii, St Kitts, to name a few


University of Saint Francis, Fort Wayne, IN

Favorite things

Love the Golden Girls!!! Crime shows, comedies, romance......of course chick flicks!!

For fun

I love to go to the lake and be with friends. Go to sunny beach destinations for vacations. Like going to football (Colts) and baseball games (Tin Caps) Love to explore new things and places to go and restaurants to eat at.

Last read

Not an avid reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scandinavian and Irish!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Extremely spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference