Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me, what is it you plan to do with your one wild and precious life?

In his own words

I'm a free-spirited, successful professional who loves life and is ready to share it with the right woman. I have my midwest roots (Ohio), but have lived in San Diego for many years and love the lifestyle...beach, running, outdoors, biking, etc. Have my own place near Mission Bay and love it. Tennis is my favorite sport and always up for hitting the court. I'm also into culture, art, theater, lots of fun events around town. Any crowd is fine with me if there's a good vibe. Acting is a hobby of mine, indie film, commercials, voiceover, etc. Weekends you'll find me going out with family and friends, dinner parties, concerts, festivals or just chilling at home with a good DVD. Really whether I'm heading to a formal affair or hiking the trail I'm in my element! I really value my downtime too.. Life is about the simple pleasures. Day at the park with a good book. Relaxing and enjoying nature. Having a deep conversation. Practicing yoga/pilates. I'm spiritual but not religious and open to new ideas and experiences.. I've read The Secret, believe in the law of attraction, and blessed to have good people in my life. I'm truly grateful for the amazing life I have. I'm a communicator and like discussing what's going in the world, learning about other cultures and traveling, some of my fav trips have been to Europe, Costa Rica, Carribbean, Yellowstone, Hawaii, and British Columbia. My match would be someone who is warm, openminded, spiritual, active, and funloving. Someone who has a career but also a great life outside of work. Most importantly loving and emotionally healthy... ultimately looking for a long term relationship with their best friend. Down to earth and good sense of humour is a plus! So if you're intrigued feel free to email me or just wink and I'll be in touch. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love 80's-90's music, live shows, alternative, classic rock, indie, lounge, EDM, etc.

Last read

The Kite Runner, Love In The Time Of Cholera, Water For Elephants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I went to law school and was an estate planning attorney before branching into financial planning several years ago.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral