Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, is there anybody out there?

In her own words

I'm a RN (registered nurse) and I love my job. It keeps me busy, but still allows me time to do fun things. I have my ADN, but I'm working towards my BSN online with NKU, I'm really excited to finally have the opportunity to achieve a higher degree. I've got my career, now I just need a home/family life to complete my picture for myself. I don't mind traveling and driving for someone, long distance can work for a while if both people are determined to make it work. Aside from that I enjoy music, all kinds, I like going out and staying in too (sometimes the Jersey Shore atmosphere of clubs is just too much). I just want a companion in life, it can be fun by yourself, but it's much more fun to share it with someone. I would enjoy someone who just likes to spend time. Activity doesn't really matter, you can be doing almost anything and make memories if you are surrounded by the right people. I LOVE music (I was a vocal major in high school, and disappointed many people when I didn't go to college for music). I enjoy being outside, in both the sun and rain (rain only in summer where being wet doesn't mean being frozen). I miss camping and hiking, I just don't have people to do that with. I've got a great system of friends and family most of them live 1000 miles or more away though. New friends accepted :) So drop me a line, shoot me an IM if I'm on, I hope to talk to you soon. Just a side note, yes I'm very tall for a woman, please don't let that deter you from talking to me. It's kind of shallow if you do

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New England, I would really enjoy living there some day. I just mainly like the company of good friends, and good conversation, company matters more than location.


Jefferson Community and Technical College, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I really like monkeys they are my favorite animal, color is blue, food is spaghetti, and I've recently become addicted to True Blood and Once Upon a TIme

For fun

When I have time for fun aside from school and work I just like getting out and about with people. Doing anything, walking, visiting museums, seeing a movie, eating, whatever.

Last read

Aside from the words I'm typing, this summer I have caught up on my reading list. 50 Shades, Crossfire Trilogy, Inferno, currently reading Warrior Angel, sadly I will have to go back to school related content soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a pediatric OR nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
What more is there to say? I'm like snow, okay not that white, but close.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I go to a Baptist Church, but it's not the fall down and scream if you love Jesus kind of Baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my ADN, I'm in online courses at NKU to finish my BSN