Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Garrison, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
6ft3 1/2 6'4 Male , Athletic , computer tech/graphic artist, loves motivated people and women who go after what they want in life

In his own words

Male , Athletic Computer tech graphic artist ,Athlete who still stays in shape when work allows and loves motivated people with goals. I also love to workout and brainstorm while doing so with small problems which I seem to always find the solution when keeping my body active :D Hello possible woman of my dreams, My name is William most friends call me Will , I stand a nice 6ft3 1/2 close to 6,4. Green Eyes nice close neat Hair cut gentleman who likes to dress nice and keep his shoes clean dress nice and clean cut and smell good , the keys my dad gave me people wanting to connect with you Okay the key questions short version Why am I Single? :Lets try this now, at this point in my life I am ready for the next chapter. For the past 4-5 years my social life took the back burner to a more special reason and person who was in my life for my first 30 1/2 years on this earth and like a second mother to me my grandmother when she became sick and needed care until the lord called her home last year when she lost the battle with cancer but gained heavens kingdom I miss her very much with every day that passes and is still with me in spirit now watching over me, may you rest in peace grandma "mom mom" , now I must spread my wings again and go and find some joy as my grandmother would want. . I now find myself ready to move on to the next chapter of my life which is finding the right woman A little about myself, I am extremely driven person, I set goals every day no matter how small the step be to make 1% increases until those pieces become blocks of an accomplishment, I'm currently very active in my second career , first was baseball until my arm had an issue which time became the retiring issue at least as a player, I still work now part time to get back into pro baseball at the coach and player development level as that is my true number 1 passion. But for now I work a very rewarding job in the computer network world which has allowed me to start opening the doors for the things I want in life. As well as trying to launch my digital canvas painting retouch business on the side of helping people take the moments they experience in life and turn it into art My perfect match: This may turn off woman but I am looking for my partner to grow and build with so I am looking for a single lady who might have had to put her career first or a family issue and has no kids. As that is a gift from god I would want us to share together creating in the long-term. Now as for the rest 1)Motivated and wants to grow and build together 2)Nice Teeth Hygiene , not looking for miss america, I prefer a real woman who can look great hanging out in a nice pair of jeans and clean tennis but still kill it if we go and get our grown folk sexy attitude on 3) I like toned or curvy woman over stick figures I am a pretty good built guy at 225-235 4)If she is active 1 or 2 times per week for herself 5)I like all cultures and ethnic groups of woman dated inside and outside 6)Passion about herself her man to be and likes to share her dreams so I might help with some advice or help her take the next step, kept my grandparents 57 yr 7)Likes r&b music, I like music from all GENRE but R&B is my #1 I have a good head on my shoulders had some bad luck with life's early challenges ,but I am now motivated to take the world by storm I might be a little rusty at the dating scene so I am coming back at it slow as some good friends informed me maybe I should try online I am a Gentleman first , sorry ladies I was raised correctly to respect woman. What Can I say good family values rooted from the ground up. P.S Ladies I love my RAVENS and Orioles, if you love these 2 teams you already won half the battle of me liking you the rest would be if that spark and common interests which makes us smile at the first dinner occurs.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to places which are off the water of have a quiet mood scene


TESST College of Technology, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Favorite color is ocean blue , favorite thing to do when its raining is catch up on some good reading or watch a movie with someone special

For fun

I like to use my downtime staying active going out with friends , I also like to design on the PC working on my graphic arts skills making Digital Paintings which hopefully soon will turn into a profit. I love my ravens wish orioles were better

Last read

I read alot of motivation and goal setting type books to figure out how to make plans and follow through with good results , I love a good mystery . My job in the computer networking world requires me to stay up to date on the latest trends .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Network Tech, Graphics artist , in pro baseball training coaching in spare time Also moving toward my graphics design launch date for digital canvas paintings for peoples special moments in life
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a European background, Irish, Scottish, welsh , Classic hard working men who try and build a better world for there next in line generation.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I keep it simple there is something much more powerful and beautiful that created us, then our mind can grasp and I will leave it at that. Knowing I can write this sentence right now having power of thought choice lets me know we have a lord
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I hold 15 I.T computer certs from Microsoft to Cisco To Wireless Technologies , I have a vocation degree in Computer Lan Administration, Currently studying for my CCNP