Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tall_Noah

28 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me...hmmm let's see I just moved back...

In his own words

About me...hmmm let's see I just moved back home to the KC area after living in Seattle for seven years. I love being back home, especially since I get to go to Royals and Chiefs games now! I love sports and if there is a KC sports team, I am a die hard fan. I went to school for music for 3 years and ultimately want to be a high school choir teacher. I am going to UMKC in the fall to finish my degree. Singing and music is a huge part of my life and I love singing karaoke and playing guitar. As for the person I am looking for I want someone who doesn't play games (because I definitely don't play them) someone who will call me out on my sh*t and won't be offended when I call them out on theirs. I am a kind hearted person but I am a straight shooter and honest with everyone. I want someone who cares for others and loves their family. I mainly just want someone who I can spend a day with doing virtually nothing and make that an adventure. I love doing new things whether it's food, music or art. Well I suppose that's a good start haha, if you want to know more then just message me and strike up a conversation. I love talking to and meeting new people all the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have love for all animals...except spiders haha but I dont think they count.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Westport, The Plaza, The K, Anywhere that serves boulevard

Favorite things

Honestly my favorite thing is just doing anything with people I enjoy being around. The event isn't really the point its the experience with the friend, family, date whatever. I really enjoy sharing my life with the people I care about.

For fun

I I love seeing concerts, and plays, musicals, even opera. I love sports to an extent but hockey is my first love and if you're into it...well we will get along just fine. Oh, and Game of Thrones.

Last read

Moore than a season by Royals GM Dayton Moore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
UMKC full time student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am as german as they come, a bit of a euro mutt after that.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do believe in God and have a relationship with Him, but I am not devout to anything, I feel that my journey in life is a mystery and I embrace whatever may come.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral