Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lake Hopatcong, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Truth is what stands the test of experience.

In his own words

I apologize for the cliche, but I find pleasure in simple things. It's not so much where I am that makes me happy, but rather the company I'm with. If I had to describe myself I guess I'd say that I'm pretty laid back. I try to have fun whenever I can and enjoy being silly because life really is too short. I realize a lot of dating profiles tend to say the same thing so instead of mentioning that I'm responsible, independent, goal-oriented, kind-hearted, etc. (which are all true of course :) ), I'll let you figure that out for yourself if we decide to meet. Two of my best qualities I think that tend to stand out are my honesty and loyalty. I won't lie to you and for the life of me don't understand why someone would cheat on their significant other. Although finding someone with an amazing or successful career would be nice, it's certainly not a stipulation of mine. I started my career as a middle school social studies teacher, but I've since found it disappointing. I'm currently pursuing a Master's Degree in school and professional counseling at William Paterson University. I'm mostly interested in finding someone that shares a similar chemistry with me. Someone who I can connect with on multiple levels: mentally, emotionally, spiritually, sexually, etc. I'm not necessarily looking for someone that is my exact twin nor my complete opposite. It would be nice to find someone who has similar interests as I do, but also some of her own that I can become familiar with. I'm also open to dating someone outside my own age. Age is only a number in my opinion and people's maturity level and experience are all relative. The type of partner I'm typically attracted to are women who are self confident and relatively out-going. I'd prefer a woman who isn't afraid to take charge and pursue something or someone she really wants. At the very least I know someone passionate will keep me intrigued and perhaps give me some extra motivation when times are tough. That type of person will ultimately inspire me to be a better man. Since I'm seeking a solid foundation that may lead to marriage I want to find someone who is mature in her relationships and committed to becoming a trusted friend and companion. If I were to summarize the type of boyfriend I'd be I would say that I'm a fun-loving, hopeless romantic who wears his heart on his sleeve. More often than not that only ends up hurting me in the end, but I'm still confident the right person for me is out there somewhere. I'm very passionate about several things, most notably finding a partner that I can eventually settle down with and either start a family or become part of another. Becoming a father is very important to me. Just so you're not surprised my mother currently lives with me. I honestly don't see anything wrong for a loving son, who is single and uncommitted, taking care of his widowed mother. I don't mind helping her out, at least temporarily, until I find the right partner to settle down with. Hopefully you're someone who can at least understand this isn't permanent even if you'd prefer I lived alone. So if you're someone who thinks we're compatible and you feel your juice is definitely worth the squeeze, don't hesitate to message me. After all, we both may be glad you did! Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to talking with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Cats and dogs have always been a part of my family. I currently own two adorable bengals. Although I don't own a dog currently I love obedient ones.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Road trips and visiting family are always fun. Someday I’d like to drive cross-country. Alberta and Orlando were great vacation spots to which I’d gladly return. With the right partner I’d love to take cruises, go overseas and enjoy my nearby lake!


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Find a good television show/movie and relax at home, kayaking at my nearby lake, pizza, cheering on my favorite sports teams (Pittsburgh Penguins, San Fransisco 49ers, and the New York Mets), and last but not least cruising around in my Corvette.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, spending time with my family, watching sports, playing tennis, dining out, going to movie theaters, and even playing occasional games. I'm easy to please, but looking to share new experiences with someone.

Last read

Unfortunately, I don't read a lot for pleasure. I mostly just read to keep up with current events or anything else that piques my interest from newspaper, magazine or online articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm three-quarters Lithuanian with some French and Welsh heritage added in. My immediate family is very small and most of my distant relatives live out of state, primarily in New England.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a non-practicing Roman Catholic. I'm open to date someone with different beliefs, but I'd prefer to find a woman with similar faith. I find that having a religion in common is helpful when starting a family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s Degree in History-Secondary Education. I'm currently attending graduate school at WPUNJ for a Masters of Education - School Counseling w/ LPC qualification.