Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tall_Chi_Guy

42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-49 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Seeking someone with a great sense of humor and enjoys traveling

In his own words

I'm a friendly and sociable guy who loves traveling to interesting places. So far, Texas is my main stop to see friends, but I also like to swing by Myrtle Beach to see my parents. I'd love to find that special someone to take with me on a world-wide adventure, but until then, we can enjoy riding my motorcycle on a warm afternoon, and relax in a coffee shop together. I may be career-oriented professional, but I value people and close relationships. Upbeat and optimistic, I'm always willing to support and encourage those around me. I believe in being a positive influence, whether that means I'm going out of my way to help someone, or that I'm doing my best to lift someone's spirits on a bad day. What I'm looking for is an independent lady who knows what she wants in life and is working toward those goals. A people person, she is comfortable in any situation and can handle herself well. She'll need a sarcastic sense of humor since I love to laugh and will do so at my own expense frequently. I don't take life too seriously and my partner should have an open-mind about what each day will bring us.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had a cat who was a stray, but I currently have no pets.

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places I want to try in Chicago and I am open to going to my partner's favorite restaurants. Right now, I love to take the afternoon to sit in a coffee shop with my friends.

Favorite things

A bit of a technology geek, I'm the guy people call when they need help with their computer, phone, or tablet.

For fun

I enjoy riding my motorcycle on a long road away from the city. To stay in shape, I exercise regularly and go scuba diving for a change of pace. Friends mean a great deal to me and I enjoy hanging out with them.

Last read

I tend to read manuals on how to do something more than fictional novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
My career brought me to Chicago and I love working for a large company with wonderful co-workers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attended a non-denominational church in the past and am interested in picking that up again when I find the right place.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference