Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Peyton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Mililani, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all those who wander are lost.

In his own words

First thing people notice about me is usually my height. It can be intimidating, but once you get past that, I am quite easy-going and friendly. I'm looking for someone to relax and share spend some time with: a quiet dinner, watching a movie, or a relaxing walk on the beach at sunset. Even just lounging around on the couch and curling up again me. Someone to laugh and talk with, to share a moment away from all the stress and chaos of every day life. My ideal woman is smart and funny... your beauty will be seen through my eyes. I'm searching for someone who enjoys spending time together, regardless of what that may be... out and active on the town or staying home and relaxing. I enjoy most music from classical to classic rock, pop to metal, techno to jazz, or the blues to reggae. Only ones I don't really care for are rap or country (unless it's the occasional Johnny Cash or Shania). Lastly, I'm not a big fan of tattoos, small ones are no biggie, but larger ones are a turn-off for me. I would rather see your beauty over some artist's rendering any day. Seize the moment, for as long as the moment lasts.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, always have. Dogs and/or cats especially, this is the longest I've ever gone without having any pets. Been almost three years now, I miss it a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of Europe was lovely: Rome, Paris, London, & Germany. Korea was beautiful too. New York City has a life of its own, San Francisco was fun, but the mountains of Colorado felt like home. Hawaii is gorgeous and look forward to seeing more of it.


Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I'll be honest, I am a bit of a geek. I love watching science-fiction, fantasy, or superhero movies and shows. I enjoying gaming, both online and consoles, but not to the point of obsession. I enjoy hiking, camping, swimming, snorkeling and skiing.

For fun

I like movies at home and quiet dinners, as well as walks along the beach and short hikes around the countryside. I enjoy both swimming and snorkeling and would love to get SCUBA certified. Just need to find someone interested in diving with me.

Last read

Do college textbooks count? All I've read recently. If not, then probably an IT article for work from CNET or somewhere online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college