Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be authentic and ask me interesting questions.

In her own words

Here is a little bit about me…I like going to social gatherings with friends or sometimes to a fun concert. I’m an intellectually curious person, who often gets into a new hobby, activity, sport or a a home improvement one. I really appreciate art and love going to gallery openings and Smithsonian museums. I enjoy driving to nearby cities, like NYC, Berkeley Springs, and Deep Creek Lake, and I’m always open to new adventures in nature. It is important for me to live an active life, some of my favorite activities include biking, hiking, tennis and kayaking; on Sundays I love going to my local Farmers Market. I’m an optimistic person, who cares about the environment and the welfare of others. What is it that I’m looking for? It is never easy to describe, but in short…It would be nice to meet a family oriented gentleman, who is ready for a committed relationship. I'm usually attracted to men that are physically fit, lead a healthy lifestyle, have a great sense of humor and know what they want and are goal oriented. The qualities I appreciate in a partner are -- maturity, kindness and humility. I have to say that I’m here not to explore, but meet the right person. I would really appreciate if you think that I may be your match write me a message so we could talk on the phone and if it all goes well meet up in person. PS Please be authentic and ask me interesting questions. “Where are you from” or “How long have you been here” or “What do you do” gets really old, really fast! Thank you for reading my profile. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to new destinations. Some of my last experiences were at the beaches of Mexico and St. Marteen. I also finally visited my close friend in Tartu and the trip was absolutely amazing!

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and love experimenting in the kitchen with making a new dish. My new passion is juicing. I try making vegetable or fruit juices every day. :)

For fun

I love watching comedy shows as well as running or hiking if the weather is nice. An interesting book or a fascinating magazine is a good pastime. I just started taking tennis lessons again, so I'm having a blast playing my favorite sport.

Last read

Washington Post, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Gay Science... I re-read some of my favorite Russian authors, the last books I read were Brothers Karamazov and Alexandre Pushkin's Eugenie Onegin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral