Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles of Kingwood, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty.

In his own words

I have been in Houston almost 2 years, I never expected to end up here but I am enjoying it and all the city has to offer. I am a project coordinator for a pipeline construction in our woodlands corporate office, but still spend a good amount of my time in the field. I am a nerd deep inside, but enjoy playing and watching sports (basketball and volleyball), going out and exploring new places, shooting guns, as well as going to a bar for some drinks and good conversation. If you can imagine the big bang theory set, that is pretty much what my apt looks like... I even have my special spot on my couch haha. I am easy to get along with and enjoy spending time with good friends and family. My family is all in South Texas so I see them 3 times a year for major holidays but call home at least once a week. On occasion I will quote "The IT Crowd" and leave you confused, until I show you the clip and you start quoting them throughout the day. All in all, I am a kid in an adult body, I can sport a suit one month and the next I will don my spock ears or flash costume (Proudly too). I have my life in order but looking for a good woman to share my life with and explore the world and all it has to offer. If you enjoyed reading my profile, I would like to hear from you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to California and enjoying the nice weather. Work has had me travel to Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana and various parts of Texas. Houston spots: Joystix, Hay Merchant, Petrol Station, Cellar Bar, Anvil and Flying Saucer


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TV: IT Crowd, Arrow, Flash, BBT, Parks and Rec, CSI, HIMYM, Dexter, Walking Dead Music: Ozzy, ACDC, Led Zeppelin, basically anything rock and tejano music Spots: California, Austin, San Antonio, Tennessee, Vegas, ranch back home, shooting range

For fun

Playing basketball, guitar, "cooking" haha, trying new restaurants and bars in Houston, taking in some shows in the theater district, and of course comic cons when they come to town. I have a good collection of 60-70s comics and 80s figures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a project coordinator for a pipeline construction company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Science Degree in Aerospace Engineering Master of Science Degree in Mechanical Engineering