Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TallSteve411

33 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every week like it's shark week.

In his own words

Bear with me here. Since I’m a software developer, writing isn't usually my thing, but here it goes! So how would my friends describe me? Pretty much 1 word: Tall. I’m 6’5 which I wouldn’t change for anything. People assume I play basketball, but I’m more of a baseball/softball, golf and tennis sort of guy. I grew up in New Rochelle but moved to Stamford because of my first job after college. I’ve lived here ever since, but I still consider myself a New Yorker. Most of my friends up here are from work, which is definitely great, but it makes it a little difficult to find a relationship. So I was finally convinced to give this a shot. My idea of fun is usually a simple one. I’m usually hanging out with friends somewhere local or down in the city. It can be going to a bar/pub or hanging out at a friend’s place watching whatever sport is on TV. I definitely love going to Mets games (yes I’m a Mets fan, don’t leave!) or even Yankees games. On Sundays during the fall & winter, its all about the Giants. I'm one of those rare Mets/Giants fans. Not sure how that came about. So what type of person am I looking for? Honestly, someone who I enjoy being with and who also enjoys being with me. Plain and simple. Someone who’s easy to talk to and I can feel completely comfortable with and who can feel completely comfortable with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows would be 24 (miss it again), 30 Rock, The Office, Parks & Rec, Chuck, The Daily Show, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Friends, Agents of SHIELD. Favorite foods: Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Pub, BBQ, Seafood.

For fun

Hanging out with friends in Stamford, Westchester or the City. Usually its just going to a pub, movie or a friend's apt. Going to Citi Field, or rather trying to convince people to go there as oppose to Yankee Stadium, although the Yanks are fun too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software developer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not that religious. I just go to Temple for the High Holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Computer Science and minored in Philosophy.