Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good

In his own words

I am Legend! . . jk lol. Hello I am Stephen, I prefer Steve though ! I believe there's too much to see and do in life to be limited to just the ordinary. Personally, I like to laugh and feel it's like a glass of OJ, something you should have everyday. I consider myself pretty independent with a good balance of knowing when not to take life so seriously . I am certified in phlebotomy and am working at Children's Hospital in Boston . . . great place btw ! Also do Home Depot on the weekends , love to work hard. I'd like to meet a girl who is positive , humorous and life driven . Also , traveling and seeking new culture is an interest that I hope she has ! After visiting Jamaica and the Bahamas I can definitely say that my traveling journeys are only just beginning . I am not or never will be one to live off my friend/girlfriend. But making her happy is what I'm capable of. Hoping I may have sparked your interest ! Until then , take care :) .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have always wanted a loyal dog, perhaps a labrador or beagle. Someday I will, just not now :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel, so it's kind of tough for me to choose one favorite place. If I had to name a few I'd say the Bahamas, New York, and Boston. As for a local hot spot, any upscale bar/pub would do.


Bunker Hill Community College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I really enjoy great films that move you. I also have a thing for a good mob movie (Good Fellas was great. I like the Sopranos too). Music is definitely a natural high. I grew up on the oldies, but still have taste for modern stuff.

For fun

I am a movie freak...ok not a freak but really enjoy films (old classic, and modern). An average weekend pastime for me consists of a night on the town with some friends or a good drama film at home w/ chinese food, whatever is fun!

Last read

The last book I read was called "Made Men" by Greg B. Smith. Gives insight on a New Jersey Crime Family. Pretty nice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Phlebotomist and PMA (Professional Medical Assistant), also studying toward a career in Radiology.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Portuguese & African American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in and love God, but I am not a saint.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
As far as my career move, I've chosen a career toward radiology and/or cardiovascular study.