Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Because we're too old for Tinder....

In his own words

The more bizarre or last minute an offer, the more likely I am to accept. I seldom regret trying something new. I always second-guess passing up a great opportunity (even when it’s raining, I’m tired, and a new episode of How I Met Your Mother is on – that’s what jackets, coffee and DVRs are for). It’s not just that I like to travel. I can’t stay still. There is no better feeling than landing in a new place. The only exception being the time I landed in Paris after midnight without a hotel due to a last minute change of plans at work. Luckily, my bad French saved me that night. I’ve been all over Asia, Europe, the Middle East, North America and Australia (including a trip to Tokyo once for just 1 day). I even tried living in other cities including: London, Paris, San Francisco, Portland, ME, but I’m drawn back to my hometown, New York, every time. One of my favorite reasons to travel is trying new foods – no matter how strange they may seem. I love cooking and even went to work in an Italian restaurant during my junior year of college. The hot kitchen and long days on my feet convinced me to go back and finish my Engineering degree at Cornell. Now, cooking is strictly a hobby. For work, I just started a new personal training and yoga instructor technology company (there's definitely an app for that). Nothing makes me happier than local seafood (you should how fast I can dismantle a lobster), fresh summer corn and a wheat beer or a great glass of bourbon on the beach. I’ll take lake or ocean as long as there’s a cool breeze and a place to swim. I just returned from sailing in Maui and can’t wait to get out of town again this weekend. My new year’s resolution is to enjoy the outdoors more. That's why I spend more time playing sports than watching them (especially Lacrosse, I'm the guy leaping for the ball in the photo). And I'd like to start hiking on day trips upstate. My friends are convinced that I’ll never make it in the woods. For now, I’ll keep watching Survivorman on Netflix and stick to places that are driving distance to a Westin. If you’re a city girl at heart, that wishes she spent more time outdoors, loves being on the water and isn’t afraid to go somewhere new at the last minute, then I can’t wait to meet you. Bonus points if you remember to book hotels in advance…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

My family and I are big into animal adoption and rescue. Since my building doesn't allow dogs, I rescued a cat. You can often find me volunteering at the ASPCA to get my dog fix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Every place I visit is my new "favorite", but I love visiting my friends in London, going to Quogue in the summer, and Vermont to snowboard in the winter. Just invested in a new bar (and so far, so good) -- it's my new hot spot for a drink.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all music (even country), but love Modest Mouse, Pixies, Cure, Joy Division to name a few. Brett Easton Ellis, Tom Wolfe and Chuck Palahniuk are my favorite authors, but you can't beat an easy read like the Hunger Games now and then.

For fun

I DJ as a hobby, cook and bring lunch to the park, play dominos, backgammon and gin rummy and play in an adult Lacrosse league.

Last read

Most of my family is from New Orleans so I finally read A Confederacy of Dunces. Not sure why it took so long to pick it up. My Kindle is always full and the list is just too long.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Started a personal training, yoga and pilates company. Yep, there's an app for that!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral