Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles of Manayunk, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
I like a girl who loves dogs.

In his own words

I'm a very career-motivated young professional in the Chester County area. I'm a new homeowner (just bought a house in February '14) so between working on my house and my career I'm pretty busy. In my free time I like to spend time with friends, family, and my 4 year old Huskie / Border Collie mix, "Hugo." I like to stay active by going to the gym and doing outdoor activities like hiking in the park with Hugo. My passion outside of veterinary medicine is music. I have been playing in bands pretty consistently since middle school. My main instrument is bass guitar but I like to think that I play a little bit of everything. My current work schedule is not amenable to playing gigs so I’m not in a band currently. As far as night life, I love going out to restaurants and bars in West Chester and Downingtown. I also enjoy seeing live bands (especially local) and of course rooting for the Phils and Eagles! As far as what I'm looking for, I'd like to meet a girl who is outgoing, fun, attractive and has a good sense of humor. Being educated is a plus but you don't have to be a smarty-pants. I'd like an active girl who is into fitness but not necessarily a fitness freak. I don't want to put too many limitations on it... just send me a wink or a message if you're interested and we'll see what happens!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

My dog Hugo is a 4 year old Border Collie mix... he's awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as night life, I live right outside of Manayunk and like to hang out there and go bar-hopping / see live bands on the weekends. I also like to go out in down town Philly and West Philly (Penn and Drexel campuses).


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Rock music, hip hop, alternative. HBO shows (Game of Thrones). My all time favorite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

For fun

I like to go out with friends to bars/ restaurants. I am a musician and have played in many bands over the years but sadly do not have time for that any more. I love going to the beach, vacations, concerts, taking my dog to the park/ outdoor stuff.

Last read

Dune by Frank Herbert. I don't usually read sci-fi but this was decent. My favorite series is The Lord of the Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinarian at an emergency practice. I work some weekend days and over nights but have a lot of random days off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference