Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is better on an island.

In his own words

I am an educated professional who enjoys the outdoors, sports, dining out, travel, and entertainment. Sporting events, movies and concerts are great. A few of my favorite things include the beach, a day at the horse races, and sushi. I also enjoy boating, surfing, stand-up paddle boarding, swimming, skiing and jogging. I am stable, loyal, active, and looking for the same. I am told that I have a good sense of humor and like to make things fun, whatever the activity. I am neat and organized. I enjoy being at home with someone special relaxing, cooking, and watching a movie or big television event. I much prefer dinner out with someone interesting or special to an evening in a bar. My match would have similar interests, or be fun and enjoy trying some of my favorites, just as I would hers. She is happy, loyal, affectionate, bright, funny, and has a good heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would like to have a dog but I have put off getting one becuase of travel. My favorites are Golden Retrievers, Flat Coat Retrievers, Yellow Labs, Black Labs, and Border Collies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of all the places I have lived or visited I most enjoyed Balboa Island, Spain, Kauai, Whidbey Island, and Singapore.

Favorite things

I enjoy sushi, ribeye steaks, and Alaskan King Crab. I also like the beach, movies, and boating.

For fun

On the weekend I enjoy going for a run, the newspaper and coffee in the morning, spending the day at the lake or beach, and then going out to dinner. For some excitement lets go to the horse races, a concert, a movie, or something that you suggest...

Last read

I last read "Unbroken." Recently I also read "Does The Noise in My Head Bother You?" - Steven Tyler's autobiography. Just prior I read "Lone Survivor," "Lost at Sea: An American Tragedy," and "Betting on Horse Racing for Dummies." :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an educated professional. Advancing through my career I have moved a few times with the Fortune 100 company that I work for. I really enjoy my career and I am working hard to continue to develop it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Tall Norwegian best describes me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration, as well as a Masters of Business Administration.