Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
So you're saying there's a chance...

In his own words

Hi there! I am a middle school math teacher in South OC and love every minute of it. I can't believe I waited so long to get into a career that I love. I am entering my sixth year as a teacher and cannot see myself doing anything else. I love my students. I love pretty much everything. I love sports, the outdoors, and anything active. I dance when I have the proper elixir, but probably should just stay to the side ;). I try to make people laugh with my sarcasm and love the same thrown right back my way. I play beach volleyball on Fridays with my teacher friends, try and make it for a little basketball on Saturday mornings in Newport, and I am starting to get into cycling with a new road bike. I am starting to play in a Sunday night basketball league as well. I love snowboarding. This past season I went to Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, and the local mountains. I have been to slopes of Utah and would love to try out Colorado. I try to go camping a couple times a year. I traveled some of Europe when I was younger and would love to go back. The random road trip is always fun. If you want to know more about me then just send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white lab named Boston. He is the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, Lone Pine, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, San Diego, Newport Beach, Huntington Beach, Long Beach. Ohhh... Vegas :)!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. My favorite TV shows include It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Tosh.0, Burn Notice, White Collar, Psych, and Seinfeld.

For fun

Playing beach volleyball, basketball, and pretending to swing a golf club. Riding one of my bikes cruising by the beach or racing down the road. Bowling, shuffle board, kayaking, and I've tried paddleboarding. Anything active. Dive bars. Dining out.

Last read

Your profile :P!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Math Teacher
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
50% Guatemalan 50% German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I used to go to church pretty much everyday when I was in private school. Things have changed since then. You can always ask if religion is a big "part" of your search...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Math Education